Stevan Ridley news, rumors and stats

 

Stevan Ridley

Denver Broncos
Running Back

Ht: 5.9 | Wt: 220

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptTchsTot YdsFum Lost
2011NEP14874415.07103134.3300904540
2012NEP1629012634.361206518.500029613142
2013NEP141787734.347010626.20001888354
Average:1858265706426001918682
Total:555247752001912660057426036

Broncos | Early action for Stevan Ridley

Fri, 28 Jul 2017 19:05:19 -0700

Denver Broncos RB Stevan Ridley saw action with the second-team and third-team offenses Friday, July 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DenverBroncos.com - Andrew Mason

Broncos | Denver signing Stevan Ridley

Thu, 27 Jul 2017 14:03:48 -0700

Free-agent RB Stevan Ridley (Falcons) is signing with the Denver Broncos Thursday, July 27, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Jets | Stevan Ridley works out for Jets

Thu, 11 May 2017 10:29:28 -0700

Free-agent RB Stevan Ridley (Falcons) worked out for the New York Jets Thursday, May 11, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Mike Garafolo

Seahawks | Seahawks work out veteran RBs

Tue, 27 Dec 2016 15:35:08 -0800

Free-agent RBs Stevan Ridley (Falcons), Jonas Gray (Jaguars), LaMichael James (Dolphins), Dominique Williams (Jets) and Dan Herron (Bills) worked out for the Seattle Seahawks Tuesday, Dec. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Schefter

Falcons | Stevan Ridley cut

Wed, 23 Nov 2016 11:02:40 -0800

Atlanta Falcons RB Stevan Ridley was released Wednesday, Nov. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Falcons | Week 10 inactives for Atlanta

Sun, 13 Nov 2016 08:36:55 -0800

The Atlanta Falcons have declared DL Cliff Matthews, CB Desmond Trufant, TE Jacob Tamme, S Sharrod Neasman, RB Stevan Ridley, RB Tevin Coleman, OG Wes Schweitzer inactive for Week 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Falcons | Atlanta signs Stevan Ridley

Tue, 25 Oct 2016 13:44:01 -0700

Free-agent RB Stevan Ridley (Colts) was signed by the Atlanta Falcons Tuesday, Oct. 25. LB A.J. Hawk was released in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Schefter

Colts | Stevan Ridley released

Sat, 03 Sep 2016 09:43:03 -0700

The Indianapolis Colts have released RB Stevan Ridley, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Colts | Quiet debut for Stevan Ridley

Thu, 01 Sep 2016 20:08:49 -0700

Indianapolis Colts RB Stevan Ridley made his team debut in the preseason finale against the Cincinnati Bengals Thursday, Sept. 1, finishing with nine carries for 11 yards.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Colts | Indianapolis signs Stevan Ridley

Sun, 28 Aug 2016 10:17:50 -0700

Free-agent RB Stevan Ridley (Lions) signed with the Indianapolis Colts Sunday, Aug. 28. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Fantasy Tip: Ridley should have the chance to compete for the No. 2 running back job during the last week of the preseason. Owners will need to keep an eye on him to see what his role will be, but he could be a late-round option as a possible handcuff to Frank Gore.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...


Also see

07/29 - 2014 Fantasy Football Sleepers: 44 names to consider
07/16 - Fantasy football draft strategies: WR-heavy
07/08 - Fantasy Football Rankings: RTSports.com Scoring
12/10 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Tuesday, Dec. 10
12/09 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Monday, Dec. 9
12/02 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Monday, Dec. 2
11/27 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Wednesday, Nov. 27
11/26 - Fantasy Football On Target: Where to go after Week 12
11/25 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Monday, Nov. 25
11/21 - Ranking the RBs (or RB duos) for fantasy football playoff weeks