Tim Federowicz news, rumors and stats

Tim Federowicz

free agent
Catcher | Ht: | Wt: 200


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
11711283120.239.300.376.676

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Tim Federowicz MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Astros | Tim Federowicz a free agent

Mon, 30 Jul 2018 19:07:26 -0700

Houston Astros C Tim Federowicz refused an assignment to Class AAA Fresno and elected to become a free agent Monday, July 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Athletic - Jake Kaplan

Astros | Tim Federowicz sent down

Thu, 26 Jul 2018 11:00:19 -0700

Houston Astros C Tim Federowicz was designated for assignment Thursday, July 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Astros | Houston moves two players

Tue, 03 Jul 2018 13:41:15 -0700

Houston Astros C Tim Federowicz was called up from Class AAA Fresno Tuesday, July 3. 1B A.J. Reed was optioned to Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Astros | Brian McCann headed to DL

Tue, 03 Jul 2018 08:42:43 -0700

Houston Astros C Brian McCann (knee) will be placed on the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, July 3, with a right knee injury. C Tim Federowicz will be called up in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Athletic - Jake Kaplan

Astros | Brian McCann activated

Fri, 08 Jun 2018 17:54:42 -0700

Houston Astros C Brian McCann (knee) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, June 8. The team also designated C Tim Federowicz for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Astros | Brian McCann to DL

Tue, 29 May 2018 09:39:04 -0700

Confirming an earlier report, Houston Astros C Brian McCann (knee) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with a sore right knee Tuesday, March 29. C Tim Federowicz was recalled from Class AAA Fresno in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Chandler Rome

Astros | Houston inks two to minors deals

Mon, 11 Dec 2017 10:51:59 -0800

The Houston Astros sign C Tim Federowicz (Giants) and RHP Matt Ramsey (Marlins) to minor-league contracts Monday, Dec. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Jake Kaplan

Giants | Tim Federowicz a DFA

Tue, 31 Oct 2017 05:21:44 -0700

San Francisco Giants C Tim Federowicz was designated for assignment on Monday, Oct. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Giants | San Francisco adds three to roster

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 15:56:19 -0700

San Francisco Giants LHP Steven Okert and RHP Derek Law were recalled from Class AAA Sacramento Friday, Sept. 1. The team also purchased the contract of C Tim Federowicz from Class AAA Sacramento and outrighted INF Jae-gyun Hwang to Class AAA Sacramento.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | Tim Federowicz outrighted

Sun, 23 Apr 2017 05:25:33 -0700

San Francisco Giants C Tim Federowicz was outrighted to Class AAA Sacramento Saturday, April 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NBCBayArea.com - Alex Pavlovic