,

News |

Week By Week

YearTmGPass CompPass AttComp PctPass YdsPass TDPass IntRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
2011MIN1115829154.30185313132821902
2012MIN1630048362.11293518126025325
2013MIN915223963.601648793415144
Average:20333860214513114120824
Total:610101360.2264363834122623611

More player news ...


Also see

12/10 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Tuesday, Dec. 10
12/06 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Friday, Dec. 6
12/05 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Dec. 5
12/03 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Tuesday, Dec. 3
12/02 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Monday, Dec. 2
11/21 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Nov. 21
11/20 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Wednesday, Nov. 20
11/18 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Monday, Nov. 18
11/11 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Monday, Nov. 11
11/08 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Friday, Nov. 8