Brad Brach news, rumors and stats

Brad Brach

Baltimore Orioles
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 210


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
2245431918433.801.36

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Brad Brach MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Orioles | Brad Brach recalled

Sat, 21 Jun 2014 08:03:14 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles have recalled RP Brad Brach from Triple-A Norfolk. The team also optioned SP Kevin Gausman to Triple-A Norfolk.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Roch Kubatko

Orioles | Josh Stinson recalled

Mon, 09 Jun 2014 14:34:57 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles have selected the contract of RP Josh Stinson from Triple-A Norfolk. The team also optioned RP Brad Brach to Triple-A Norfolk.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Orioles | Brad Brach could be available Friday

Thu, 22 May 2014 18:26:22 -0700

Baltimore Orioles manager Buck Showalter said RP Brad Brach could be available to pitch as soon as Friday, May 23, even though he threw four innings during the team's game Wednesday, May 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Brittany Ghiroli

Orioles | Brad Brach recalled, Evan Meek cut

Fri, 16 May 2014 13:46:44 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles recalled RP Brad Brach from Triple-A Norfolk Friday, May 16, and designated RP Evan Meek for assignment in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Orioles | T.J. McFarland recalled, Brad Brach sent down

Tue, 06 May 2014 15:47:36 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles recalled SP T.J. McFarland from Triple-A Norfolk Tuesday, May 6, and optioned RP Brad Brach to Norfolk in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Orioles | Brad Brach recalled, Evan Meek optioned

Fri, 02 May 2014 09:02:47 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles recalled RP Brad Brach from the minors Friday, May 2, and optioned RP Evan Meek in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Orioles | Several players renewed for 2014

Wed, 12 Mar 2014 01:58:20 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles agreed to terms on one-year contracts with Ps Brad Brach, Kevin Gausman, Miguel Gonzalez, Steven Johnson, Josh Stinson, Chris Tillman, Mike Belfiore, Tim Berry, Zach Britton and T.J. McFarland; Cs Steve Clevenger, Johnny Monell and Michael Ohlman; IFs Michael Almanzar, Ryan Flaherty, Jonathan Schoop and Jemile Weeks; and OFs David Lough and Henry Urrutia.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com

Orioles | Brad Brach acquired

Mon, 25 Nov 2013 10:23:01 -0800

The Baltimore Orioles have acquired RP Brad Brach from the San Diego Padres for P Devin Jones.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Roch Kubatko

Padres | Roster moves

Thu, 21 Nov 2013 08:31:47 -0800

The San Diego Padres designated RP Brad Brach, RP Miles Mikolas and OF Jaff Decker for assignment Wednesday, Nov. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Padres | Three recalled

Tue, 03 Sep 2013 13:01:42 -0700

The San Diego Padres recalled Ps Anthony Bass, Brad Boxberger and Brad Brach from Triple-A Tucson Tuesday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com