Scott Schebler news, rumors and stats

Scott Schebler

Cincinnati Reds
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Scott Schebler MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Reds | Scott Schebler off disabled list

Fri, 20 Apr 2018 15:42:58 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler (elbow) was activated from thee 10-day disabled list Friday, April 20. The team also optioned LHP Cody Reed to Class AAA Louisville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Scott Schebler returning Friday

Wed, 18 Apr 2018 22:08:19 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler (elbow) is scheduled to play for Class AA Pensacola Thursday, April 19, and then be activated from the disabled list Friday, April 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Reds | Scott Schebler ready to be activated?

Tue, 17 Apr 2018 21:14:53 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler (elbow) was set to play in a second consecutive rehab game Tuesday, April 17, and he could be activated as soon as Wednesday, April 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Reds | Scott Schebler ready for rehab stint

Sun, 15 Apr 2018 15:38:00 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler (elbow) is beginning a rehab assignment Sunday, April 15, at Class AAA Louisville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBS Sports

Reds | Eugenio Suarez placed on DL

Mon, 09 Apr 2018 12:45:55 -0700

Cincinnati Reds 3B Eugenio Suarez (thumb) and OF Scott Schebler (arm) were placed on the 10-day disabled list Monday, April 9, with a fractured right thumb and a right ulnar nerve contusion, respectively. RHP Zack Weiss and 3B Alex Blandino were recalled from Class AAA Louisville in corresponding moves.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Scott Schebler could land on disabled list

Sun, 08 Apr 2018 07:51:36 -0700

The Cincinnati Reds are still contemplating placing OF Scott Schebler (elbow) on the disabled list, after he missed his fourth consecutive game Saturday, April 7. He has damage to the ulnar nerve in his right elbow after being hit by a pitch Sunday, April 1, and is also dealing with a lack of feeling in his hand.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Reds | Scott Schebler remains out Friday

Fri, 06 Apr 2018 12:19:38 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler (elbow) will not start for a third consecutive game Friday, April 6, against the Pittsburgh Pirates.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Athletic - C. Trent Rosecrans

Reds | Scott Schebler out again

Thu, 05 Apr 2018 23:45:14 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler (elbow) missed his second consecutive game Thursday, April 5, due to a sore elbow. He's expected to return Friday, April 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Reds | Scott Schebler eyeing return Thursday

Tue, 03 Apr 2018 19:25:52 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler (elbow) is expected to be ready to rejoin the lineup Thursday, April 5, when the team begins a four-game road series with the Pittsburgh Pirates.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Sheldon

Reds | Scott Schebler scratched Monday

Mon, 02 Apr 2018 10:45:23 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler (elbow) was scratched from the starting lineup Monday, April 2, because of a sore elbow.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com