Scott Schebler news, rumors and stats

Scott Schebler

Cincinnati Reds
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Scott Schebler MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Reds | Scott Schebler could return Wednesday

Sat, 21 Jul 2018 05:42:58 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler (shoulder) said he expects to return from the disabled list when he is eligible to return Wednesday, July 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Athletic - C. Trent Rosecrans

Reds | Scott Schebler placed on disabled list

Wed, 18 Jul 2018 10:32:09 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler (shoulder) was sent to the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, July 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Scott Schebler held out Sunday

Sun, 15 Jul 2018 09:22:45 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler (shoulder) is not in the lineup versus the St. Louis Cardinals on Sunday, July 15, as he recovers from a shoulder injury he suffered in the team's previous game. OF Jesse Winker will get the start in right field and bat fifth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Reds | Scott Schebler injures shoulder

Sat, 14 Jul 2018 17:47:59 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler (shoulder) left early Saturday, July 14, after injuring his shoulder on a play in the outfield. The extent of the injury is not yet known.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Sheldon

Reds | Scott Schebler activated

Sun, 24 Jun 2018 07:32:56 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler was reinstated from the bereavement list Sunday, June 24. In a corresponding move, OF Phillip Ervin was optioned to Class AAA Louisville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Scott Schebler to miss some time

Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:03:11 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler was placed on the bereavement list Thursday, June 21. The team also recalled OF Phillip Ervin from Class AAA Louisville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Scott Schebler off disabled list

Fri, 20 Apr 2018 15:42:58 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler (elbow) was activated from thee 10-day disabled list Friday, April 20. The team also optioned LHP Cody Reed to Class AAA Louisville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Scott Schebler returning Friday

Wed, 18 Apr 2018 22:08:19 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler (elbow) is scheduled to play for Class AA Pensacola Thursday, April 19, and then be activated from the disabled list Friday, April 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Reds | Scott Schebler ready to be activated?

Tue, 17 Apr 2018 21:14:53 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler (elbow) was set to play in a second consecutive rehab game Tuesday, April 17, and he could be activated as soon as Wednesday, April 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Reds | Scott Schebler ready for rehab stint

Sun, 15 Apr 2018 15:38:00 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler (elbow) is beginning a rehab assignment Sunday, April 15, at Class AAA Louisville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBS Sports