Scott Schebler news, rumors and stats

Scott Schebler

Cincinnati Reds
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Scott Schebler MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Reds | Three key Reds sitting

Thu, 28 Sep 2017 11:11:03 -0700

Cincinnati Reds SS Zack Cozart, 3B Eugenio Suarez and OF Scott Schebler were all given the day off Thursday, Sept. 28. SS Jose Peraza, 3B Patrick Kivlehan and OF Jesse Winker will start in their respective places.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Reds | Scott Schebler out of lineup

Thu, 24 Aug 2017 11:58:45 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler will not start Thursday, Aug. 24. OF Jesse Winker will start in his place and bat seventh.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Reds | Scott Schebler back on roster

Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:24:37 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler (shoulder) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, Aug. 18. The team also placed RHP Scott Feldman (knee) on the 10-day disabled list because of right knee inflammation.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Scott Schebler back Friday?

Thu, 17 Aug 2017 21:24:57 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler (shoulder) is scheduled to rejoin the team in Atlanta on Friday, Aug. 18, according to manager Bryan Price.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Reds | Scott Schebler to start rehab assignment

Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:50:35 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler (shoulder) will begin a rehab assignment with Class AAA Louisville Tuesday, August 15. He'll serve as the designated hitter in the first game, before playing the outfield over the following two days. That could set him up to be activated from the disabled list by this weekend.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cincinnati Enquirer - Zach Buchanan

Reds | Scott Schebler goes to DL

Tue, 01 Aug 2017 15:22:45 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler (shoulder) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with a strained left shoulder Tuesday, Aug. 1. OF Phillip Ervin was recalled from Class AAA Louisville in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Scott Schebler ready to roll

Sun, 23 Jul 2017 08:56:10 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler is back in the lineup Sunday, July 23, versus the Miami Marlins.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Reds | Scott Schebler, Tucker Barnhart out Saturday

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:31:37 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler and C Tucker Barnhart were not in the starting lineup against the Miami Marlins on Saturday, July 22. OF Patrick Kivlehan will bat eighth and C Devin Mesoraco will hit seventh in place of Schebler and Barnhart.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Reds | Scott Schebler, Zack Cozart not playing Sunday

Sun, 16 Jul 2017 08:23:56 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler and SS Zack Cozart are not in the lineup Sunday, July 16, versus the Washington Nationals. OF Jesse Winker will get the nod in right field, 2B/SS Jose Peraza will slide over to shortstop and INF/OF Scooter Gennett will fill in for Peraza at second base.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Reds | Scott Schebler remains out

Tue, 06 Jun 2017 14:29:28 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler (shoulder) remains out of the starting lineup Tuesday, June 6, against the St. Louis Cardinals. OF Patrick Kivlehan will start in his place and bat sixth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cincinnati Enquirer - C. Trent Rosecrans