Clint Robinson news, rumors and stats

Clint Robinson

Los Angeles Dodgers
First Baseman | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Clint Robinson MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Dodgers | Clint Robinson outrighted

Wed, 16 Jul 2014 09:07:02 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers 1B Clint Robinson cleared waivers and was outrighted to the minors Tuesday, July 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Dodgers | Carl Crawford activated, Clint Robinson cut

Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:50:12 -0700

The Los Angeles Dodgers activated OF Carl Crawford (ankle) from the disabled list Thursday, July 10, and designated 1B Clint Robinson for assignment in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Los Angeles Times - Dylan Hernandez

Dodgers | Clint Robinson up, Jamie Romak out

Wed, 25 Jun 2014 14:54:08 -0700

The Los Angeles Dodgers have designated INF Jamie Romak for assignment and purchased the contract of 1B Clint Robinson from Triple-A Albuquerque.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNLosAngeles.com - Mark Saxon

Dodgers | Reassignments made

Wed, 12 Mar 2014 02:04:45 -0700

The Los Angeles Dodgers optioned P Matt Magill to Triple-A Albuquerque. The team also reassigned C J.C. Boscan, Ps Carlos Frias and Red Patterson and IFs Brendan Harris and Clint Robinson to minor league camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com

Dodgers | Only a handful of non-roster invitees

Tue, 14 Jan 2014 20:28:52 -0800

Los Angeles Dodgers C J.C. Boscan, INF Brendan Harris, RP Daniel Moskos and 1B Clint Robinson are the team's non-roster invitees for spring training.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Dodgers | Clint Robinson signs

Mon, 18 Nov 2013 09:10:18 -0800

The Los Angeles Dodgers signed free-agent 1B Clint Robinson (Blue Jays) to a minor league deal with an invite to spring training Sunday, Nov. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Sports Network

Blue Jays | Clint Robinson outrighted

Fri, 31 May 2013 09:58:40 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays 1B Clint Robinson cleared waivers and was outrighted to the minors Friday, May 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Blue Jays | Clint Robinson cut

Wed, 29 May 2013 11:39:03 -0700

The Toronto Blue Jays designated 1B Clint Robinson for assignment Wednesday, May 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Blue Jays | Clint Robinson claimed

Fri, 29 Mar 2013 12:28:17 -0700

The Toronto Blue Jays claimed 1B Clint Robinson off waivers from the Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, March 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Twitter

Pirates | Two cut

Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:34:52 -0700

The Pittsburgh Pirates designated 1B Clint Robinson and P Hunter Strickland for assignment Wednesday, March 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Pittsburgh Tribune-Review - Rob Biertempfel