Eury Perez news, rumors and stats

Eury Perez

Atlanta Braves
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Eury Perez MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Braves | Claim Eury Perez

Fri, 23 Jan 2015 13:05:08 -0800

The Atlanta Braves claimed OF Eury Perez off waivers from the New York Yankees Friday, Jan. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FOXSports.com - Ken Rosenthal

Yankees | Eury Perez designated

Fri, 16 Jan 2015 09:02:27 -0800

New York Yankees OF Eury Perez was designated for assignment Friday, Jan. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Yankees | Eury Perez claimed

Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:19:22 -0700

The New York Yankees claimed OF Eury Perez off waivers from the Washington Nationals Monday, Sept. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: New York Post - Joel Sherman

Nationals | Claim Pedro Florimon

Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12:03:45 -0700

The Washington Nationals claimed INF Pedro Florimon from the Minnesota Twins Thursday, Sept. 18. The move corresponds with OF Eury Perez being designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Nationals | Eury Perez designated

Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:06:27 -0700

Washington Nationals OF Eury Perez was designated for assignment Thursday, Sept. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com - Jon Heyman

Nationals | Make roster moves

Fri, 25 Jul 2014 09:20:41 -0700

The Washington Nationals placed RP Matt Purke (elbow) on the 60-day disabled list. They also reinstated OF Eury Perez (foot) from the disabled list and optioned him to Triple-A Syracuse.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Dan Kolko

Nationals | Eury Perez to begin rehab assignment

Sat, 05 Jul 2014 06:53:53 -0700

Washington Nationals OF Eury Perez (foot) was sent to the Gulf Coast League Nationals to begin a rehab assignment Saturday, July 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Nationals | Eury Perez to 60-day DL

Fri, 16 May 2014 10:21:22 -0700

The Washington Nationals moved OF Eury Perez (foot) to the 60-day disabled list Friday, May 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Nationals | Roster moves

Tue, 03 Sep 2013 12:44:39 -0700

The Washington Nationals recalled INF Zach Walters, OF Eury Perez, OF Corey Brown, INF Jeff Kobernus and P Xavier Cedeno from the minors Tuesday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CSNWashington.com - Mark Zuckerman

Nationals | Ryan Mattheus to DL

Tue, 21 May 2013 11:37:27 -0700

The Washington Nationals placed RP Ryan Mattheus (hand) on the 15-day disabled list with a fractured right hand Tuesday, May 21, and recalled RPs Fernando Abad and Yunesky Maya from the minors in corresponding moves. Also, OF Eury Perez was optioned.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com