Jordan Lyles news, rumors and stats

 

Jordan Lyles

Milwaukee Brewers
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 215


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
3064733220434.501.45

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Jordan Lyles MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Brewers | Two transactions for Milwaukee

Tue, 07 Aug 2018 14:53:13 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers RHP Jordan Lyles was activated to the active roster Tuesday, Aug. 7. RHP Matt Albers (hamstring) was placed on the 10-day disabled list in a corresponding move. That move is retroactive to Sunday, Aug. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Brewers | Jordan Lyles to join active roster

Sun, 05 Aug 2018 22:03:38 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers RHP Jordan Lyles will join the 25-man roster either Tuesday, Aug. 7, or Wednesday, Aug. 8, according to GM David Stearns.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Brewers | Jordan Lyles headed to Milwaukee

Sun, 05 Aug 2018 10:02:31 -0700

San Diego Padres RHP Jordan Lyles was claimed off waivers by the Milwaukee Brewers on Sunday, Aug. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Athletic - Dennis Lin

Padres | Jordan Lyles reinstated

Sun, 29 Jul 2018 10:06:14 -0700

San Diego Padres RHP Jordan Lyles was activated from the 10-day disabled list Sunday, July 29. OF Franmil Reyes was optioned to Class AAA El Paso in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Padres.com

Padres | Jordan Lyles update

Tue, 24 Jul 2018 21:19:43 -0700

San Diego Padres RHP Jordan Lyles (elbow) made a rehab start for Class AAA El Paso Tuesday, July 24, and could be activated to start Sunday, July 29, against the Arizona Diamondbacks.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Padres | Jordan Lyles ramping up activity

Tue, 10 Jul 2018 18:14:17 -0700

San Diego Padres RHP Jordan Lyles (elbow) is scheduled to throw a bullpen Wednesday, July 11, and could graduate to live batting practice as soon as Saturday, July 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The San Diego Union-Tribune - Jeff Sanders

Padres | Jordan Lyles has elbow inflammation

Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:10:39 -0700

San Diego Padres RHP Jordan Lyles (elbow) got MRI results back Monday, June 25, that revealed inflammation in his right elbow. The plan is to shut him down for four or five more days before "hopefully" returning from the disabled list when first eligible on Wednesday, July 4, or soon after that.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The San Diego Union-Tribune - Kevin Acee

Padres | San Diego makes a flurry of moves

Sun, 24 Jun 2018 10:52:02 -0700

San Diego Padres RHP Jordan Lyles (elbow) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with right elbow inflammation Sunday, June 24. The Padres also optioned C Rafael Lopez and RHP Phil Maton to Class AAA El Paso. C Austin Hedges was activated from the 10-day DL, while RHP Kazuhisa Makita and RHP Robert Stock were recalled from El Paso in corresponding moves.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Padres.com

Padres | Jordan Lyles to start Sunday

Sat, 19 May 2018 05:25:36 -0700

San Diego Padres RHP Jordan Lyles will move up in the starting rotation one day to face the Pittsburgh Pirates Sunday, May 20. He is making the start in place of LHP Joey Lucchesi (hip).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The San Diego Union-Tribune - Kevin Acee

Padres | Bryan Mitchell no longer a starter

Mon, 07 May 2018 19:20:19 -0700

San Diego Padres LHP Bryan Mitchell was demoted to the bullpen Monday, May 7. RHP Jordan Lyles will make his Mitchell's next scheduled start Thursday, May 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The San Diego Union-Tribune - Kevin Acee