Daniel Nava news, rumors and stats

 

Daniel Nava

Philadelphia Phillies
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt: 200


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
4276511410562.267.358.410.768

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Daniel Nava MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Phillies | Daniel Nava lands on DL

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 20:52:45 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies INF/OF Daniel Nava (back) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, Aug. 15, with a lower back strain. In a corresponding move, INF/OF Cam Perkins was recalled from Class AAA Lehigh Valley.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Phillies | Two moves made by Phillies

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 15:57:17 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies OF Daniel Nava (back) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, Aug. 15, with a lower back strain. That move is retroactive to Saturday, Aug. 12. OF Cam Perkins was recalled from Class AAA Lehigh Valley in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Phillies | Daniel Nava activated from DL

Wed, 02 Aug 2017 19:06:24 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies OF Daniel Nava (hamstring) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, August 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Phillies | Aaron Altherr activated

Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:12:35 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies OF Aaron Altherr (hamstring) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, July 26. The team also placed OF Daniel Nava (hamstring) on the 10-day disabled list because of a left hamstring injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Phillies | Daniel Nava day-to-day

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 07:16:27 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies OF Daniel Nava (hamstring) is listed as day-to-day after suffering a slight left hamstring strain against the Milwaukee Brewers Friday, July 21, according to manager Pete Mackanin.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CSNPhilly.com - Marshall Harris

Phillies | Odubel Herrera grabs a seat

Sun, 02 Jul 2017 08:19:07 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies OF Odubel Herrera is not in the lineup Sunday, July 2, versus the New York Mets. OF Daniel Nava will get the nod in left field instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Phillies | Daniel Nava activated from disabled list

Sat, 03 Jun 2017 05:19:22 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies OF Daniel Nava (hamstring) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, June 2. In a corresponding move, RHP Ricardo Pinto was optioned to Class AAA Lehigh Valley.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Phillies | Daniel Nava goes to disabled list

Tue, 23 May 2017 13:49:57 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies OF Daniel Nava (hamstring) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, May 23, with a strained left hamstring. The move is retroactive to Sunday, May 21. LHP Adam Morgan was recalled from Class AAA Lehigh Valley in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Phillies | Daniel Nava day-to-day

Sun, 21 May 2017 06:18:06 -0700

Updating a previous report, Philadelphia Phillies OF Daniel Nava (hamstring) is considered day-to-day because of a left hamstring injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CSNPhilly.com - Corey Seidman

Phillies | Daniel Nava bothered by hamstring tightness

Sat, 20 May 2017 07:28:46 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies OF Daniel Nava (hamstring) left the game against the Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, May 19, due to tightness in his hamstring.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Todd Zolecki