Luke Jackson news, rumors and stats

Luke Jackson

Atlanta Braves
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Luke Jackson MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Braves | Luiz Gohara summoned

Tue, 08 May 2018 22:20:52 -0700

Atlanta Braves LHP Luiz Gohara was recalled from Class AAA Gwinnett on Tuesday, May 8. In a corresponding move, RHP Luke Jackson was outrighted to Gwinnett.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Braves | Luke Jackson recalled

Sun, 06 May 2018 07:33:13 -0700

The Atlanta Braves recalled RHP Luke Jackson from Class AAA Gwinnett Sunday, May 6. In a corresponding move, RHP Lucas Sims was optioned to Gwinnett.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Atlanta Journal-Constitution - David O'Brien

Braves | Lucas Sims recalled

Sun, 15 Apr 2018 08:53:04 -0700

The Atlanta Braves recalled RHP Lucas Sims from Class AAA Gwinnett Sunday, April 15. In a corresponding move, RHP Luke Jackson has been designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Braves | Luke Jackson called up

Wed, 04 Apr 2018 09:19:30 -0700

Atlanta Braves RHP Luke Jackson's contract was selected Wednesday, April 4, while C Chris Stewart was designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Braves | Luke Jackson outrighted

Thu, 04 Jan 2018 12:35:48 -0800

Atlanta Braves RHP Luke Jackson was outrighted to Class AAA Gwinnett Thursday, Jan. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Braves | Luke Jackson off 40-man roster

Thu, 21 Dec 2017 12:03:26 -0800

Atlanta Braves RHP Luke Jackson was designated for assignment Wednesday, Dec. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Braves | Luke Jackson, Ian Krol off DL

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 09:15:42 -0700

Atlanta Braves RHP Luke Jackson and LHP Ian Krol were activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, Sept. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Braves | Atlanta adding three to roster

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 22:52:36 -0700

The Atlanta Braves will activate LHP Ian Krol (oblique) and RHP Luke Jackson (shoulder) from the 10-day disabled list Friday, Sept. 1, and will also recall LHP Rex Brothers from Class AAA Gwinnett.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Braves | Luke Jackson placed on disabled list

Sun, 20 Aug 2017 05:07:11 -0700

The Atlanta Braves placed RHP Luke Jackson (shoulder) on the 10-day disabled list Saturday, Aug. 19, due to a strained right shoulder. In a corresponding move, RHP Matt Wisler was recalled from Class AAA Gwinnett.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Atlanta Journal-Constitution - David O'Brien

Braves | Eric O'Flaherty placed on DL

Sat, 20 May 2017 09:41:32 -0700

Atlanta Braves LHP Eric O'Flaherty (back) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Saturday, May 20, because of a lower back strain. The team also recalled RHP Luke Jackson from Class AAA Gwinnett.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves