Deck McGuire news, rumors and stats

Deck McGuire

Toronto Blue Jays
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Deck McGuire MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Blue Jays | Jaime Garcia lands on DL

Fri, 18 May 2018 13:00:29 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays LHP Jaime Garcia (shoulder) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with shoulder inflammation Friday, May 18. RHP Deck McGuire was recalled from Class AAA Buffalo in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Blue Jays | Two roster moves for Blue Jays

Wed, 16 May 2018 10:33:43 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays RHP Danny Barnes was recalled from Class AAA Buffalo Wednesday, May 16. RHP Deck McGuire was optioned to Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Blue Jays | Toronto makes three moves

Sun, 13 May 2018 09:19:01 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays RHP Deck McGuire was recalled from Class AAA Buffalo on Sunday, May 13. INF Lourdes Gurriel Jr. was optioned to Buffalo in a corresponding move. RHP Carlos Ramirez was also designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Blue Jays | Deck McGuire promoted

Sun, 13 May 2018 07:07:16 -0700

The Toronto Blue Jays promoted RHP Deck McGuire from Class AAA Buffalo Sunday, May 13. In a corresponding move, INF Lourdes Gurriel was optioned to Buffalo.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Athletic - John Lott

Blue Jays | Toronto adds Deck McGuire

Thu, 16 Nov 2017 16:29:48 -0800

Free-agent RHP Deck McGuire (Reds) signed a minor league deal with the Toronto Blue Jays Thursday, Nov. 16. The deal inclues an invitation to spring training.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Cincinnati outrights two players

Fri, 03 Nov 2017 16:23:20 -0700

Cincinnati Reds INF Patrick Kivlehan and RHP Deck McGuire were outrighted to Class AAA Louisville Friday, Nov. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Deck McGuire to start Tuesday

Sun, 24 Sep 2017 09:14:35 -0700

Cincinnati Reds RHP Deck McGuire will make his first start against the Milwaukee Brewers Tuesday, Sept. 26, in place of RHP Rookie Davis (hip).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Sheldon

Reds | Several moves made by Reds

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 11:49:24 -0700

Cincinnati Reds RHP Keury Mella was recalled from the minor leagues, RHP Deck McGuire was selected from Class AA Pensacola, OF Jesse Winker was reinstated from the disabled list and Barrett Astin was designated for assignment Tuesday, Sept. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Deck McGuire outrighted

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 01:15:22 -0700

The Oakland Athletics outrighted P Deck McGuire to make room for OF Adam Dunn on the 40-man roster on Sunday, Aug. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jane Lee

Blue Jays | Deal Deck McGuire

Fri, 25 Jul 2014 11:31:12 -0700

The Toronto Blue Jays traded SP Deck McGuire to the Oakland Athletics for cash considerations.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CSNBayArea.com - Joe Stiglich