,

News |

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
2010NYG3000.0000000.00000
2011NYG1682153618.7390133.00001
2012NYG1686109212.70100000.00000
2013NYG147399813.6740000.00001
Average:609071160011001
Total:241362611230131002

More player news ...


Also see

01/27 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Monday, Jan. 27
01/09 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Jan. 9
12/27 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Friday, Dec. 27
12/26 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Dec. 26
12/23 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Monday, Dec. 23
12/20 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Friday, Dec. 20
12/19 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Dec. 19
12/18 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Wednesday, Dec. 18
12/17 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Tuesday, Dec. 17
12/16 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Monday, Dec. 16