Jesus Sucre news, rumors and stats

 

Jesus Sucre

Tampa Bay Rays
Catcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Jesus Sucre MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rays | Wilson Ramos out of the lineup again

Sun, 16 Jul 2017 12:11:31 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays C Wilson Ramos (hamstring) is absent from the lineup for a second straight game versus the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim on Sunday, July 16. C Jesus Sucre will draw another start in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rays | Wilson Ramos taking a break

Sat, 15 Jul 2017 15:51:03 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays C Wilson Ramos is not in the lineup Saturday, July 15, against the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim. C Jesus Sucre will fill in behind the plate instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Tampa Bay Times - Marc Topkin

Rays | Wilson Ramos not starting again

Wed, 05 Jul 2017 10:42:50 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays C Wilson Ramos is out of the lineup for the second straight game Wednesday, July 5, against the Chicago Cubs. C Jesus Sucre will get the nod behind the plate.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rays | Derek Norris sitting Sunday

Sun, 04 Jun 2017 12:21:36 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays C Derek Norris (back) is absent from the lineup Sunday, June 4, versus the Seattle Mariners after leaving early one game earlier due to back spasms, although he expects to be ready to play Tuesday, June 6, against the Chicago White Sox. C Jesus Sucre will get the nod behind the plate Sunday.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Tampa Bay Times - Marc Topkin

Rays | Tim Beckham, Derek Norris getting a breather

Sun, 07 May 2017 08:59:08 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays SS Tim Beckham and C Derek Norris are absent from the starting lineup Sunday, May 7, against the Toronto Blue Jays. INF/OF Daniel Robertson and C Jesus Sucre will fill in at shortstop and catcher instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rays | Kevin Kiermaier, Derek Norris resting Sunday

Sun, 23 Apr 2017 07:27:00 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays OF Kevin Kiermaier and C Derek Norris are not in the starting lineup against the Sunday, April 23. OF Steven Souza Jr. will play center field and bat fifth, OF Shane Peterson will play right field and bat sixth and C Jesus Sucre will start behind the plate and hit ninth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Tampa Bay Times - Roger Mooney

Rays | Tampa Bay adds four to roster

Sat, 01 Apr 2017 14:01:14 -0700

The Tampa Bay Rays have selected the contracts of C Jesus Sucre, INF Rickie Weeks, OF Peter Bourjos and RHP Tommy Hunter from Class AAA Durham Saturday, April 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Rays | Tampa Bay acquires Jesus Sucre

Wed, 08 Feb 2017 11:49:02 -0800

Seattle Mariners C Jesus Sucre was acquired by the Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, Feb. 8, in exchange for a player to be named later or cash considerations.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Jonathan Aro, Jesus Sucre outrighted

Wed, 01 Feb 2017 12:46:53 -0800

Seattle Mariners RP Jonathan Aro and C Jesus Sucre were outrighted to Class AAA Tacoma Wednesday, Feb. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Jesus Sucre designated for assignment

Fri, 27 Jan 2017 09:54:36 -0800

Seattle Mariners C Jesus Sucre was designated for assignment on Thursday, Jan. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Seattle Times - Ryan Divish