Zach Britton news, rumors and stats

 

Zach Britton

Baltimore Orioles
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 195


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
3045472019304.001.47

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Zach Britton MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Orioles | Zach Britton nearing rehab assignment

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 22:04:07 -0700

Baltimore Orioles LHP Zach Britton (forearm) is scheduled to throw a bullpen session Wednesday, April 26, and could begin a rehab assignment Friday, April 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Orioles | Zach Britton may throw Wednesday

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 15:30:35 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RP Zach Britton (forearm) is scheduled to throw a bullpen session Wednesday, April 26, if his arm feels good after he threw on flat ground Monday, April 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Eduardo A. Encina

Orioles | Zach Britton will start throwing

Sun, 23 Apr 2017 15:20:49 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RHP Zach Britton (forearm) is scheduled to start resume throwing Monday, April 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Orioles | Good news for Zach Britton

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 07:23:21 -0700

Updating a previous report, the results from Baltimore Orioles RHP Zach Britton's (forearm) MRI exam revealed no structural damage to his forearm.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Brittany Ghiroli

Orioles | Zach Britton to undergo MRI

Wed, 19 Apr 2017 15:14:19 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RHP Zach Britton (forearm) is scheduled to undergo a precautionary MRI on his injured forearm Friday, April 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Eduardo A. Encina

Orioles | No MRI for Zach Britton yet

Sun, 16 Apr 2017 15:10:38 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RHP Zach Britton (forearm) said he will not need to undergo an MRI on his injured forearm at this point.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Orioles | Zach Britton lands on 10-day DL

Sun, 16 Apr 2017 09:10:22 -0700

Baltimore Orioles LHP Zach Britton (forearm) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Sunday, April 16, with a left forearm strain. In a corresponding move, RHP Stefan Crichton was recalled from Class AAA Norfolk.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Zach Britton to return Tuesday

Sat, 11 Mar 2017 06:35:45 -0800

Baltimore Orioles RP Zach Britton (side) will throw live batting practice Sunday, March 12, and is expected to see his first game action Tuesday, March 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Jon Meoli

Orioles | Zach Britton close to debut

Sun, 05 Mar 2017 23:08:15 -0800

Baltimore Orioles RP Zach Britton (side) will throw off a half mound Monday, March 6, followed by a full mound Wednesday, March 8. If he doesn't experience a setback, he'll make his Grapefruit League debut later in the week.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Roch Kubatko

Orioles | Zach Britton shelved

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 06:40:29 -0800

Updating previous reports, Baltimore Orioles RP Zach Britton (oblique) said he felt soreness in his left oblique Thursday, Feb. 23, and he won't throw until all discomfort is gone.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Peter Schmuck