Miguel Gonzalez news, rumors and stats

 

Miguel Gonzalez

Chicago White Sox
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 170


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
10016016069471083.881.29

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Miguel Gonzalez MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Angels | Brandon Phillips bothered by bad back

Sun, 17 Sep 2017 12:18:42 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim 2B Brandon Phillips (back) is out of the starting lineup Sunday, Sept. 17, against the Texas Rangers. Phillips has battled back tightness. Angels 2B Kaleb Cowart will bat ninth against Rangers RHP Miguel Gonzalez.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rangers | Texas acquires Miguel Gonzalez

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 20:24:17 -0700

Chicago White Sox RHP Miguel Gonzalez was traded to the Texas Rangers for INF Ti'Quan Forbes Thursday, August 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

White Sox | CWS bring two off disabled list

Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:07:33 -0700

Chicago White Sox RHP Miguel Gonzalez and INF Tyler Saladino were activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, July 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

White Sox | Miguel Gonzalez to make another rehab start

Wed, 12 Jul 2017 09:35:56 -0700

Chicago White Sox RHP Miguel Gonzalez (shoulder) will make his second rehab start with Class AA Birmingham in the coming days after debuting with Class AAA Charlotte on Thursday, July 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Scott Merkin

White Sox | Miguel Gonzalez placed on disabled list

Sun, 18 Jun 2017 07:04:45 -0700

The Chicago White Sox placed RHP Miguel Gonzalez (shoulder) on the 10-day disabled list Sunday, June 18, because of A/C joint inflammation in his right shoulder. The move is retroactive to Thursday, June 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chicago Tribune - Colleen Kane

White Sox | New contract for Miguel Gonzalez

Fri, 13 Jan 2017 16:36:26 -0800

Chicago White Sox SP Miguel Gonzalez avoided arbitration Friday, Jan. 13, by agreeing to a one-year deal worth $5.9 million.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Scott Merkin

White Sox | Four White Sox pitchers receive offers

Sun, 04 Dec 2016 08:15:56 -0800

Chicago White Sox RP Zach Putnam, RP Jake Petricka, SP Miguel Gonzalez and RP Dan L. Jennings were offered contracts Friday, Dec. 2. All four are eligible for arbitration this offseason.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Scott Merkin

White Sox | Miguel Gonzalez reinstated from DL

Tue, 06 Sep 2016 12:42:24 -0700

Chicago White Sox SP Miguel Gonzalez (groin) was reinstated from the 15-day disabled list Tuesday, Sept. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

White Sox | Miguel Gonzalez goes on DL

Fri, 12 Aug 2016 12:33:28 -0700

Chicago White Sox SP Miguel Gonzalez (groin) was placed on the 15-day disabled list Friday, Aug. 12, because of a strained right groin.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

White Sox | Miguel Gonzalez solid in no-decision

Wed, 20 Jul 2016 20:41:44 -0700

Chicago White Sox SP Miguel Gonzalez allowed three earned runs, four hits and two walks with five strikeouts in six innings in a no-decision Wednesday, July 20, against the Seattle Mariners. He threw 55 of his 90 pitches in the quality start.

Fantasy Tip: Gonzalez got off to a bit of a rough start in ChiTown, but he has re-emerged as a decent AL-only fantasy option and DFS play at a mid-tier price.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press