Logan Ondrusek news, rumors and stats

Logan Ondrusek

Baltimore Orioles
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 230


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
3056532222513.541.34

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Logan Ondrusek MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Orioles | Logan Ondrusek cut

Fri, 26 Aug 2016 13:52:37 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RP Logan Ondrusek was designated for assignment Friday, Aug. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Orioles | Logan Ondrusek to join Baltimore

Thu, 25 Aug 2016 10:07:46 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RP Logan Ondrusek was recalled from Class AA Bowie Thursday, Aug. 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Orioles | Logan Ondrusek sent to Class AA

Thu, 11 Aug 2016 17:00:12 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RP Logan Ondrusek was optioned to Class AA Bowie Thursday, August 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Baltimore adds Logan Ondrusek

Fri, 29 Jul 2016 14:07:18 -0700

Japanese League RP Logan Ondrusek signed with the Baltimore Orioles Friday, July 29. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Japanese League | Logan Ondrusek signs

Fri, 02 Jan 2015 08:56:09 -0800

Free-agent RP Logan Ondrusek (Reds) signed with the Tokyo Yakult Swallows of the Japanese League Thursday, Jan. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Reds | Logan Ondrusek non-tendered

Wed, 03 Dec 2014 08:54:36 -0800

Cincinnati Reds RP Logan Ondrusek was not tendered a contract, making him a free agent.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com

Reds | Logan Ondrusek off DL

Mon, 18 Aug 2014 12:44:44 -0700

The Cincinnati Reds have activated RP Logan Ondrusek (shoulder) from the 15-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Reds | Two to begin rehab assignments

Thu, 14 Aug 2014 17:48:29 -0700

Cincinnati Reds 2B Brandon Phillips (thumb) and RP Logan Ondrusek (shoulder) will begin rehab assignments Friday, Aug. 15, with Triple-A Louisville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Sheldon

Reds | Logan Ondrusek throws sim game

Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:33:13 -0700

Cincinnati Reds RP Logan Ondrusek (shoulder) threw a simulated game Tuesday, Aug. 12. He made 34 pitches over two innings. "I felt strong, felt good and everything so far is pointing to me being healthy," Ondrusek said. He is tentatively slated to throw an inning in a minor-league game for one of the club's affiliates Friday, Aug. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Sheldon

Reds | Logan Ondrusek scheduled to throw

Sat, 09 Aug 2014 07:42:24 -0700

Cincinnati Reds RP Logan Ondrusek (shoulder) was scheduled to play long toss Friday, Aug. 8, and is scheduled to throw a bullpen session Saturday, Aug. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Schmetzer