Adam Heether news, rumors and stats

Adam Heether

Oakland Athletics
Third Baseman | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Adam Heether MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Athletics | Sign two

Tue, 23 Nov 2010 06:30:48 -0800

The Oakland Athletics re-signed 3B Adam Heether and signed SP Anthony Lerew (Royals) to minor league contracts, Baseball America's Matt Eddy reports.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball America - Matt Eddy

Athletics | Adam Heether outrighted

Fri, 06 Aug 2010 07:30:50 -0700

The Oakland Athletics outrighted 3B Adam Heether to the minors Thursday, Aug. 5, according to CBSSports.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 1 No Source

Athletics | Adam Heether cut

Tue, 03 Aug 2010 12:44:48 -0700

The Oakland Athletics designated 3B Adam Heether for assignment Tuesday, Aug. 3, according to CBSSports.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 1 No Source

Athletics | Adam Heether claimed off waivers

Thu, 03 Jun 2010 11:21:26 -0700

The Oakland Athletics claimed 3B Adam Heether off waivers from the Milwaukee Brewers Thursday, June 3, according to The Sports Network.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Brewers | Heether injured

Fri, 20 Nov 2009 13:15:57 -0800

Adam McCalvy, of MLB.com, reports Milwaukee Brewers 3B Adam Heether (rib cage) has returned home from the Venezuelan Winter League after straining a rib cage muscle. Assistant general manager Gord Ash is saying that Heether's injury is "very minor."

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Brewers | Heether added to roster

Mon, 09 Nov 2009 11:44:23 -0800

The Sports Network reports the Milwaukee Brewers added 3B Adam Heether to their 40-man roster Monday, Nov. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook