,

News |

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
2010DAL124556112.4760100.00001
2011DAL156392814.7390155.00001
2012DAL1692138215.021212-5-2.50002
2013DAL1693123313.26130111.00001
Average:73102614100101001
Total:293410414401511005

More player news ...


Also see

02/04 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Tuesday, Feb. 4
12/31 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Tuesday, Dec. 31
12/27 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Friday, Dec. 27
12/17 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Tuesday, Dec. 17
12/10 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Tuesday, Dec. 10
12/06 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Friday, Dec. 6
11/27 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Wednesday, Nov. 27
11/26 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Tuesday, Nov. 26
11/21 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Nov. 21
11/18 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Monday, Nov. 18