Ian Krol news, rumors and stats

 

Ian Krol

New York Mets
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 210


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
2045431814403.601.27

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Ian Krol MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Mets | Ian Krol signs with Mets

Mon, 11 Jun 2018 05:49:44 -0700

Free-agent LHP Ian Krol (Angels) signed a minor league contract with the New York Mets Sunday, June 10. He'll report to Class AAA Las Vegas.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Las Vegas Review-Journal - Betsy Helfand

Angels | Ian Krol done with LA Angels

Fri, 01 Jun 2018 09:12:15 -0700

Los Angeles Angels LHP Ian Krol elected free agency Thursday, May 31, after he was designated for assignment and later sent outright to Class AAA Salt Lake earlier in the day.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBTradeRumors.com - Jeff Todd

Angels | Ian Krol optioned to minors

Thu, 31 May 2018 16:05:36 -0700

Los Angeles Angels LHP Ian Krol was optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake Thursday, May 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Orange County Register - Jeff Fletcher

Angels | Ian Krol cut

Mon, 28 May 2018 08:08:32 -0700

Los Angeles Angels RHP Ian Krol was designated for assignment Monday, May 28. RHP Akeel Morris was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Orange County Register - Jeff Fletcher

Angels | Ian Krol promoted

Sat, 19 May 2018 18:14:33 -0700

Los Angeles Angels LHP Ian Krol was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake on Saturday, May 19. RHP Eduardo Paredes was optioned to Salt Lake in a corresponding move. The Angels also transferred RHP Matt Shoemaker (forearm) to the 60-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Angels.com

Angels | Ian Krol agrees to minors deal with LAA

Tue, 06 Feb 2018 19:03:20 -0800

Free-agent LHP Ian Krol (Braves) agreed to a minor-league contract that includes an invitation to spring training with the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim on Tuesday, Feb. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB Daily Dish - Chris Cotillo

Braves | Ian Krol outrighted

Sat, 21 Oct 2017 04:16:31 -0700

Atlanta Braves LHP Ian Krol was sent outright to Class AAA Gwinnett on Thursday, Oct. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Braves | Luke Jackson, Ian Krol off DL

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 09:15:42 -0700

Atlanta Braves RHP Luke Jackson and LHP Ian Krol were activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, Sept. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Braves | Atlanta adding three to roster

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 22:52:36 -0700

The Atlanta Braves will activate LHP Ian Krol (oblique) and RHP Luke Jackson (shoulder) from the 10-day disabled list Friday, Sept. 1, and will also recall LHP Rex Brothers from Class AAA Gwinnett.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Braves | Jason Motte activated

Fri, 04 Aug 2017 13:33:41 -0700

Atlanta Braves RHP Jason Motte (back) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, Aug. 4. The team also placed LHP Ian Krol (oblique) on the 10-day disabled list because of a strained left oblique.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves