Ashur Tolliver news, rumors and stats

 

Ashur Tolliver

Houston Astros
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Ashur Tolliver MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Astros | Derek Fisher called up

Tue, 25 Jul 2017 17:34:13 -0700

Houston Astros OF Derek Fisher was recalled from Class AAA Fresno on Tuesday, July 25. The corresponding move, RHP James Hoyt was optioned to Fresno. The Astros also sent LHP Ashur Tolliver outright to Fresno.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Astros.MLB.com

Astros | Joe Musgrove recalled

Wed, 05 Jul 2017 12:13:23 -0700

Houston Astros RHP Joe Musgrove was recalled from Class AAA Fresno Wednesday, July 5. The team also optioned LHP Ashur Tolliver to Class AAA Fresno.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Astros | Ashur Tolliver recalled

Sun, 02 Jul 2017 07:58:14 -0700

The Houston Astros recalled LHP Ashur Tolliver from Class AAA Fresno Sunday, July 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Astros | Dallas Keuchel on disabled list

Sat, 20 May 2017 09:22:59 -0700

Updating a previous report, Houston Astros LHP Dallas Keuchel (neck) was officially placed on the 10-day disabled list Saturday, May 20, because of a pinched nerve in his neck. The move is retroactive to May 17. The team also recalled LHP Ashur Tolliver from Class AAA Fresno.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Astros | Houston options four players

Wed, 15 Mar 2017 17:28:58 -0700

Houston Astros OF Andrew Aplin, P Ashur Tolliver, P Brady Rodgers and P Reymin Guduan were optioned to Class AAA Fresno Wednesday, March 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Astros | Houston claims Ashur Tolliver

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:25:10 -0800

Free-agent P Ashur Tolliver (Angels) was claimed off waivers by the Houston Astros Monday, Dec. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Ashur Tolliver claimed off waivers

Sun, 04 Sep 2016 06:05:24 -0700

The Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim have claimed P Ashur Tolliver off waivers from the Baltimore Orioles and optioned him to Class AA Arkansas.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Orioles | Ashur Tolliver designated for assignment

Wed, 31 Aug 2016 11:45:28 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RP Ashur Tolliver was designated for assignment Wednesday, Aug. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Orioles | Agree to terms with three draft picks

Tue, 11 Aug 2009 13:43:14 -0700

Dean Jones Jr., of The Baltimore Sun, reports the Baltimore Orioles agreed to terms with P Ashur Tolliver (fifth round), P Randy Henry (fourth round) and P Ryan Berry (ninth round) Tuesday, Aug. 11, according to Baseball America's Jim Callis. Berry is expected to sign for $417,600.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook