Todd Frazier news, rumors and stats

 

Todd Frazier

New York Mets
Third Baseman | Ht: | Wt: 220


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
5586813921767.249.328.437.765

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Todd Frazier MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Mets | Todd Frazier gets in some hitting

Tue, 22 May 2018 00:51:19 -0700

New York Mets 3B Todd Frazier (hamstring) was able to do some hitting Monday, May 21, which was his first time doing so in five to six days.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Bergen Record - Matt Ehalt

Mets | Todd Frazier still experiencing pain

Sun, 20 May 2018 06:23:34 -0700

New York Mets 3B Todd Frazier (hamstring) said he is still experiencing pain while running and is uncertain when he will be able to come off the disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Mets | Todd Frazier day-to-day

Sat, 19 May 2018 05:52:09 -0700

Although New York Mets 3B Todd Frazier (hamstring) was eligible to be activated from the disabled list Friday, May 18, he is unlikely to return to action during the team's weekend series against the Arizona Diamondbacks. He is officially listed by the club as day-to-day.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Anthony DiComo

Mets | Todd Frazier placed on the DL

Tue, 08 May 2018 15:39:17 -0700

New York Mets 3B Todd Frazier (hamstring) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, May 8, with a strained left hamstring. In a corresponding move, RHP Anthony Swarzak (oblique) was transferred to the 60-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mets | Jay Bruce, Todd Frazier sitting Sunday

Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:03:12 -0700

New York Mets OF Jay Bruce and 3B Todd Frazier are out of the lineup versus the Atlanta Braves on Sunday, April 22. OF Brandon Nimmo will take over in right field for Bruce and hit leadoff, while 1B Wilmer Flores will fill in at third base and bat fifth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Mets | Todd Frazier officially signs

Wed, 07 Feb 2018 11:32:26 -0800

New York Mets 3B Todd Frazier officially signed his two-year, $17 million deal Wednesday, Feb. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mets | Todd Frazier agrees to deal with Mets

Mon, 05 Feb 2018 18:12:53 -0800

Free-agent 3B Todd Frazier (Yankees) agreed to a two-year contract worth $17 million with the New York Mets on Monday, Feb. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Athletic - Ken Rosenthal

Yankees | Three new starters for Yankees

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 14:03:28 -0700

New York Yankees OF Matt Holliday, 3B Todd Frazier and 1B Greg Bird will return to the starting lineup Monday, Sept. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Yankees | Todd Frazier starting Thursday

Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:47:07 -0700

New York Yankees 3B Todd Frazier will start at third base and bat sixth Thursday, Aug. 17, in place of 3B Chase Headley (rest).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Yankees | Todd Frazier on the bench

Wed, 16 Aug 2017 15:16:44 -0700

New York Yankees 3B Todd Frazier is not in the starting lineup against the New York Mets Wednesday, Aug. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press