Dovydas Neverauskas news, rumors and stats

 

Dovydas Neverauskas

Pittsburgh Pirates
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Dovydas Neverauskas MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Pirates | Dovydas Neverauskas called up

Sat, 19 Aug 2017 12:32:31 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates RHP Dovydas Neverauskas was recalled from Class AAA Indianapolis Saturday, Aug. 19. The team also optioned LHP Steven Brault to Class AAA Indianapolis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Pittsburgh makes three moves

Mon, 07 Aug 2017 12:38:26 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates RHP Dovydas Neverauskas was optioned to Class AAA Indianapolis Monday, Aug. 7. In addition, RHP George Kontos was added to the active roster, while OF Danny Ortiz was outrighted to Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Gregory Polanco back from the DL

Wed, 02 Aug 2017 14:16:52 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates OF Gregory Polanco (hamstring) was reinstated from the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, Aug. 2. Additionally, RHP Dovydas Neverauskas was recalled from Class AAA Indianapolis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Pittsburgh options two pitchers

Sat, 10 Jun 2017 09:55:58 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates RHP Tyler Glasnow and RHP Dovydas Neverauskas were optioned to Class AAA Indianapolis Saturday, June 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Two moves made by Pittsburgh

Thu, 08 Jun 2017 13:47:49 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates RHP Dovydas Neverauskas was recalled from Class AAA Indianapolis Thursday, June 8. RHP Johnny Barbato was optioned to Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Gift Ngoepe officially recalled

Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:38:38 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates INF Gift Ngoepe was recalled from Class AAA Indianapolis Wednesday, April 26. The team also optioned RHP Dovydas Neverauskas to Class AAA Indianapolis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Bucs call up Dovydas Neverauskas

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 18:46:50 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates RHP Dovydas Neverauskas was called up from Class AAA Indianapolis Monday, April 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Pirates | Adam Frazier placed on DL

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 15:56:56 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates INF/OF Adam Frazier (hamstring) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Monday, April 24, because of a left hamstring strain. The team also recalled RHP Dovydas Neverauskas from Class AAA Indianapolis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Dovydas Neverauskas sent down

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 11:15:33 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates P Dovydas Neverauskas was optioned to Class AAA Indianapolis on Friday, March 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Dovydas Neverauskas promoted

Sat, 05 Nov 2016 11:54:33 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates RP Dovydas Neverauskas was promoted from Class AAA Indianapolis on Saturday, Nov. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Pirates.com