David Patton news, rumors and stats

David Patton

free agent
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest David Patton MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Cubs | David Patton released

Wed, 15 Dec 2010 19:39:59 -0800

The Chicago Cubs released P David Patton Wednesday, Dec. 15, according to CBSSports.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Cubs | David Patton outrighted

Wed, 26 May 2010 07:53:48 -0700

The Chicago Cubs outrighted P David Patton to the minors Tuesday, May 25, according to CBSSports.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cubs | David Patton designated for assignment

Sat, 22 May 2010 07:43:22 -0700

Confirming previous reports, the Chicago Cubs have designated P David Patton for assignment, according to USAToday.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cubs | David Patton to be cut

Fri, 21 May 2010 09:12:16 -0700

The Chicago Cubs plan to designate P David Patton for assignment to make room for RP Bob Howry on the roster, according to MLB.com's Carrie Muskat.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cubs | Two optioned to the minors

Sun, 14 Mar 2010 11:25:55 -0700

The Chicago Sun-Times' Chris DeLuca reports the Chicago Cubs have sent 3B Josh Vitters and P David Patton to the minor leagues.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cubs | Patton activated

Wed, 02 Sep 2009 11:09:55 -0700

CBSSports.com reports the Chicago Cubs activated P David Patton (groin) from the 15-day disabled list Wednesday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cubs | Patton to DL

Mon, 06 Jul 2009 15:11:01 -0700

CBSSports.com reports the Chicago Cubs placed P David Patton (groin) on the 15-day disabled list Monday, July 6, with a strained right groin.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook