Max Kepler news, rumors and stats

 

Max Kepler

Minnesota Twins
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Max Kepler MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Twins | Max Kepler on bench for nightcap

Thu, 17 Aug 2017 16:00:56 -0700

Minnesota Twins OF Max Kepler (rest) is not in the starting lineup Thursday, August 17, for the second game of the doubleheader against the Cleveland Indians. OF Robbie Grossman is taking his spot in right field and batting sixth versus LHP Ryan Merritt.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Twins | Max Kepler returns

Sun, 09 Jul 2017 10:12:15 -0700

Minnesota Twins OF Max Kepler is back in the lineup Sunday, July 9, versus the Baltimore Orioles after resting Saturday, July 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Twins | Max Kepler taking a break

Sat, 08 Jul 2017 10:17:44 -0700

Minnesota Twins OF Max Kepler is not in the lineup Saturday, July 8, against the Baltimore Orioles. OF/DH Robbie Grossman will get the start in right field instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Eduardo A. Encina

Twins | Minnesota resting three players

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:06:32 -0700

Minnesota Twins 1B Joe Mauer, OF Max Kepler and C Jason Castro are not in the starting lineup against the Boston Red Sox Monday, June 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Twins | Minnesota returns trio of regulars

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 08:42:00 -0700

Minnesota Twins 3B Miguel Sano (illness), OF Max Kepler (foot) and OF Eddie Rosario (illness) are all back in the lineup Sunday, June 25, against the Cleveland Indians.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Twins | Max Kepler out of the lineup

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 11:34:21 -0700

Minnesota Twins OF Max Kepler (foot) was scratched from the starting lineup Saturday, June 24, because of a right foot contusion.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Minneapolis Star Tribune - La Velle E. Neal III

Twins | Max Kepler to rest Sunday

Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:43:20 -0700

Minnesota Twins OF Max Kepler is not in the starting lineup Sunday, June 11, against the San Francisco Giants. OF Eddie Rosario is shifting from left field to right and will hit seventh. OF Robbie Grossman is in left field and is hitting in the fourth spot.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Twins | Brian Dozier, Byron Buxton sitting Saturday

Sat, 06 May 2017 08:25:36 -0700

Minnesota Twins 2B Brian Dozier and OF Byron Buxton (head) are not in the starting lineup Saturday, May 6, versus the Boston Red Sox. INF Eduardo Escobar will get the nod at second base, while OF Max Kepler will fill in for Buxton in center field.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Paul Pioneer Press - Mike Berardino

Twins | Max Kepler day-to-day

Sun, 19 Mar 2017 06:25:53 -0700

Minnesota Twins OF Max Kepler (finger) suffered an abrasion of the pinkie finger on his right hand while sliding into third base during a Grapefruit League game against the Boston Red Sox Saturday, March 18. X-rays came back negative and he is considered day-to-day.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Rhett Bollinger

Twins | Max Kepler has contract renewed

Sat, 11 Mar 2017 07:50:47 -0800

The Minnesota Twins have agreed to terms with OF Max Kepler on a one-year contract worth $547,500.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Paul Pioneer Press - Mike Berardino