Max Kepler news, rumors and stats

 

Max Kepler

Minnesota Twins
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Max Kepler MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Twins | Hip injury for Max Kepler

Sat, 23 Sep 2017 18:07:47 -0700

Minnesota Twins OF Max Kepler (hip) exited against the Detroit Tigers Saturday, Sept. 23, with a left hip injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Paul Pioneer Press - Mike Berardino

Twins | Bottom of order changes for Twins

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 14:32:16 -0700

Minnesota Twins C Chris Gimenez and OF Max Kepler will start Tuesday, Sept. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Twins | Twins resting two regulars Thursday

Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:43:50 -0700

Minnesota Twins 1B Joe Mauer (rest) and OF Max Kepler (rest) are not in the starting lineup Thursday, August 24, against the Chicago White Sox. OF Zach Granite will get a start in left field and hit ninth, while 1B Mitch Garver will take over at first base and bat fifth opposite LHP Derek Holland.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Twins | Max Kepler returns to lineup

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 15:08:58 -0700

Minnesota Twins OF Max Kepler (illness) is in the starting lineup against the Chicago White Sox Wednesday, Aug. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Twins | Max Kepler held out Tuesday

Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:36:28 -0700

Minnesota Twins OF Max Kepler (illness) did not play Tuesday, Aug. 22, due to virus-like symptoms.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Twins | Max Kepler on bench for nightcap

Thu, 17 Aug 2017 16:00:56 -0700

Minnesota Twins OF Max Kepler (rest) is not in the starting lineup Thursday, August 17, for the second game of the doubleheader against the Cleveland Indians. OF Robbie Grossman is taking his spot in right field and batting sixth versus LHP Ryan Merritt.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Twins | Max Kepler returns

Sun, 09 Jul 2017 10:12:15 -0700

Minnesota Twins OF Max Kepler is back in the lineup Sunday, July 9, versus the Baltimore Orioles after resting Saturday, July 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Twins | Max Kepler taking a break

Sat, 08 Jul 2017 10:17:44 -0700

Minnesota Twins OF Max Kepler is not in the lineup Saturday, July 8, against the Baltimore Orioles. OF/DH Robbie Grossman will get the start in right field instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Eduardo A. Encina

Twins | Minnesota resting three players

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:06:32 -0700

Minnesota Twins 1B Joe Mauer, OF Max Kepler and C Jason Castro are not in the starting lineup against the Boston Red Sox Monday, June 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Twins | Minnesota returns trio of regulars

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 08:42:00 -0700

Minnesota Twins 3B Miguel Sano (illness), OF Max Kepler (foot) and OF Eddie Rosario (illness) are all back in the lineup Sunday, June 25, against the Cleveland Indians.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press