Pat Venditte news, rumors and stats

 

Pat Venditte

Los Angeles Dodgers
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Pat Venditte MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Dodgers | J.T. Chargois on disabled list

Tue, 21 Aug 2018 18:37:08 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP J.T. Chargois (neck) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, Aug. 21, because of nerve irritation in his neck. The team also recalled SHP Pat Venditte from Class AAA Oklahoma City.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Erik Goeddel activated from DL

Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:46:22 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP Erik Goeddel (lat) was activated from the 10-day disabled list on Monday, Aug. 13. RHP/LHP Pat Venditte was optioned to Class AAA Oklahoma City in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBTradeRumors.com

Dodgers | Kenley Jansen placed on DL

Fri, 10 Aug 2018 15:32:01 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP Kenley Jansen (heart) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Friday, Aug. 10, because of an irregular heartbeat. The team also recalled SHP Pat Venditte from Class AAA Oklahoma City.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Ross Stripling activated for start

Thu, 09 Aug 2018 12:15:45 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP Ross Stripling (toe) was reinstated from the 10-day disabled list and will start Thursday, Aug. 9. P Pat Venditte was optioned to Class AAA Oklahoma City in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Dodgers.com

Dodgers | Daniel Hudson headed to DL

Tue, 07 Aug 2018 18:50:38 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP Daniel Hudson (forearm) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with right forearm tightness Tuesday, Aug. 7. SHP Pat Venditte was recalled from Class AAA Oklahoma City in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Dodgers.com

Dodgers | Walker Buehler back on roster

Fri, 13 Jul 2018 15:53:57 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP Walker Buehler (ribs) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, July 13. The team also optioned SHP Pat Venditte to Class AAA Oklahoma City.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Two roster moves for Dodgers

Sat, 07 Jul 2018 16:51:19 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers SHP Pat Venditte was recalled from Class AAA Oklahoma City Saturday, July 7. In a corresponding move, RHP Yimi Garcia (forearm) was sent to the 10-day disabled list with right forearm inflammation. That move is retroactive to Wednesday, July 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Pat Venditte sent to minors

Sat, 09 Jun 2018 17:08:16 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RP Pat Venditte was optioned to Class AAA Oklahoma City on Saturday, June 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Ken Gurnick

Dodgers | Clayton Kershaw activated

Thu, 31 May 2018 13:26:02 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Clayton Kershaw (biceps) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Thursday, May 31. The team also options SHP Pat Venditte to Class AAA Oklahoma City.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Chase Utley hits the DL

Wed, 30 May 2018 23:20:48 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers 2B Chase Utley (thumb) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, May 30. In a corresponding move, SHP Pat Venditte was recalled from Class AAA Oklahoma City.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press