Pat Venditte news, rumors and stats

 

Pat Venditte

Los Angeles Dodgers
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Pat Venditte MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Dodgers | Pat Venditte sent to minors

Sat, 09 Jun 2018 17:08:16 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RP Pat Venditte was optioned to Class AAA Oklahoma City on Saturday, June 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Ken Gurnick

Dodgers | Clayton Kershaw activated

Thu, 31 May 2018 13:26:02 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Clayton Kershaw (biceps) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Thursday, May 31. The team also options SHP Pat Venditte to Class AAA Oklahoma City.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Chase Utley hits the DL

Wed, 30 May 2018 23:20:48 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers 2B Chase Utley (thumb) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, May 30. In a corresponding move, SHP Pat Venditte was recalled from Class AAA Oklahoma City.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Dodgers | Brock Stewart promoted

Tue, 22 May 2018 18:40:43 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP Brock Stewart was recalled from Class AAA Oklahoma City on Tuesday, May 22, and will start Tuesday versus the Colorado Rockies. SHP Pat Venditte was optioned to Oklahoma City in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Rich Hill placed on disabled list

Sun, 20 May 2018 08:33:07 -0700

The Los Angeles Dodgers have placed LHP Rich Hill (blister) on the 10-day disabled list Sunday, May 20, because of a blister on his pitching hand. He is expected to miss approximately four weeks, according to manager Dave Roberts. SHP Pat Venditte has been recalled from Class AAA Oklahoma City to take Hill's place on the 25-man roster.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Orange County Register - Bill Plunkett

Dodgers | LA Dodgers make three moves

Sat, 19 May 2018 18:03:06 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP Erik Goeddel was activated to the active roster Saturday, May 19, after being acquired off waivers from the Seattle Mariners one day earlier. The Dodgers also added RHP Yimi Garcia as the 26th man for Saturday's doubleheader. SHP Pat Venditte was optioned to Class AAA Oklahoma City in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Pat Venditte selected

Sat, 12 May 2018 16:27:29 -0700

The Los Angeles Dodgers selected the contract of RP Pat Venditte from Class AAA Oklahoma City.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Dodgers.com

Phillies | Seattle, Philly agree on two-player swap

Sun, 12 Mar 2017 11:01:00 -0700

The Philadelphia Phillies traded minor-league OF Joey Curletta to the Seattle Mariners in exchange for RP Pat Venditte on Sunday, March 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBTradeRumors.com

Mariners | Pat Venditte outrighted

Sat, 03 Dec 2016 08:30:34 -0800

The Seattle Mariners have outrighted RP Pat Venditte to Class AAA Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Greg Johns

Mariners | Seattle designates Pat Venditte

Wed, 23 Nov 2016 18:22:42 -0800

The Seattle Mariners designated P Pat Venditte for assignment Wednesday, Nov. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves