Trayce Thompson news, rumors and stats

 

Trayce Thompson

Chicago White Sox
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Trayce Thompson MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


White Sox | Two White Sox back

Fri, 22 Jun 2018 08:46:54 -0700

Chicago White Sox OF Avisail Garcia (hamstring) and OF Leury Garcia (knee) were activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, June 22. OF Trayce Thompson was designated for assignment. SS Jose Rondon was optioned to Class AAA Charlotte.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

White Sox | Two players not in nightcap

Sat, 28 Apr 2018 16:17:21 -0700

Chicago White Sox OF Nicky Delmonico and C Welington Castillo are not involved in the second game of the Saturday, April 28, doubleheader against the Kansas City Royals. OF Trayce Thompson will bat seventh and C Omar Narvaez eighth against Royals LHP Eric Skoglund.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

White Sox | Trayce Thompson activated

Sat, 21 Apr 2018 04:26:49 -0700

Chicago White Sox OF Trayce Thompson was activated to the team's roster Friday, April 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Athletics | Oakland trades Trayce Thompson

Thu, 19 Apr 2018 18:03:41 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Trayce Thompson was traded to the Chicago White Sox Thursday, April 19, in exchange for a player to be named later or cash considerations.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

White Sox | CWS acquire Trayce Thompson

Thu, 19 Apr 2018 18:03:19 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Trayce Thompson was acquired by the Chicago White Sox Thursday, April 19, in exchange for a player to be named later or cash considerations.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Four roster moves for Oakland

Tue, 17 Apr 2018 14:45:41 -0700

Oakland Athletics RHPs Trevor Cahill and Lou Trivino were recalled from Class AAA Nashville Tuesday, April 17. In corresponding moves, OF Trayce Thompson was designated for assignment and RHP Yusmeiro Petit was placed on the family medical emergency list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Two outfielders sitting

Sat, 14 Apr 2018 17:50:45 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Matt Joyce and OF Jake Smolinski are on the bench Saturday, April 14, against the Seattle Mariners. OF Mark Canha bats second and OF Trayce Thompson bats ninth against Mariners lefty Marco Gonzales.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Athletics | Oakland claims Trayce Thompson

Thu, 05 Apr 2018 10:54:38 -0700

The Oakland Athletics claimed OF Trayce Thompson off waivers from the New York Yankees Thursday, April 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: yankees.mlb.com

Yankees | NY Yankees pick up Trayce Thompson

Tue, 03 Apr 2018 18:13:28 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers OF Trayce Thompson was claimed off waivers by the New York Yankees on Tuesday, April 3. In a corresponding move, RHP Ben Heller was transferred from the 10-day disabled list to the 60-day DL.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBTradeRumors.com - Steve Adams

Dodgers | Trayce Thompson off 40-man roster

Tue, 27 Mar 2018 14:36:00 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers OF Trayce Thompson was designated for assignment Tuesday, March 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com