Josh Phegley news, rumors and stats

 

Josh Phegley

Oakland Athletics
Catcher | Ht: | Wt: 220


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
14613364161.247.291.384.675

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Josh Phegley MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Athletics | Three roster moves for Oakland

Tue, 05 Jun 2018 13:14:21 -0700

Oakland Athletics RHP Liam Hendriks (groin) was reinstated from the 10-day disables list Tuesday, June 5. C Josh Phegley was recalled from Class AAA Nashville in a corresponding move. Meanwhile, RHP Daniel Gossett was sent to the 10-day disabled list with a strained right elbow.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Bruce Maxwell activated

Mon, 21 May 2018 11:43:19 -0700

Oakland Athletics C Bruce Maxwell was activated from the restricted list Monday, May 21. The team also optioned C Josh Phegley to Class AAA Nashville and designated C Dustin Garneau for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Bruce Maxwell sent to restricted list

Thu, 17 May 2018 11:59:23 -0700

Oakland Athletics C Bruce Maxwell was placed on the restricted list Thursday, May 17. C Josh Phegley was recalled from Class AAA Nashville in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Athletics | Josh Phegley activated, optioned

Sat, 21 Apr 2018 13:06:00 -0700

Oakland Athletics C Josh Phegley (finger) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Saturday, April 21, and has been optioned to Class AAA Nashville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Josh Phegley rehabbing at Nashville

Sat, 14 Apr 2018 06:33:34 -0700

Oakland Athletics C Josh Phegley (finger) moved his rehab assignment from Class A Stockton to Class AAA Nashville Friday, April 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Athletics | Josh Phegley starts rehab

Tue, 10 Apr 2018 23:11:42 -0700

Oakland Athletics C Josh Phegley (finger) was sent to Class A Stockton on Tuesday, April 10, to begin a rehab assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Athletics | Four Athletics placed on DL

Wed, 28 Mar 2018 14:59:27 -0700

Oakland Athletics RHP Paul Blackburn (forearm), RHP Ryan Dull (shoulder), OF Renato Nunez (hamstring) and C Josh Phegley (hand) were placed on the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, March 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Athletics | Josh Phegley financial details

Sun, 14 Jan 2018 06:04:17 -0800

Updating a previous report, Oakland Athletics C Josh Phegley avoided arbitration Friday, Jan. 12, by agreeing to a one-year deal worth $905,000 plus incentives.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FanRag Sports - Jon Heyman

Athletics | Oakland avoids arbitration with three players

Fri, 12 Jan 2018 13:29:02 -0800

Oakland Athletics RHP Liam Hendriks, RHP Blake Treinen and C Josh Phegley avoided arbitration Friday, Jan. 12, by agreeing to one-year contracts with the Athletics. Financial terms were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Trio of players sit Sunday

Sun, 24 Sep 2017 12:26:22 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Boog Powell and Matt Joyce, as well as C Bruce Maxwell, are out of the starting lineup Sunday, Sept. 24, against the Texas Rangers. In the lineup are OF Mark Canha (seventh against Rangers LHP Martin Perez), C Josh Phegley (eighth) and OF Jake Smolinski (ninth).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press