David Hale news, rumors and stats

 

David Hale

free agent
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 205


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
3064753226444.501.58

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest David Hale MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Yankees | David Hale opts for free agency

Sat, 19 May 2018 05:40:38 -0700

New York Yankees RHP David Hale opted to become a free agent rather than accept an outright assignment to the minor leagues Friday, May 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: yankees.mlb.com

Yankees | Clint Frazier back from minors

Tue, 15 May 2018 13:34:20 -0700

New York Yankees OF Clint Frazier was recalled from Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre Tuesday, May 15. RHP David Hale was designated for assignment in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | Jordan Montgomery sent to DL

Wed, 02 May 2018 12:36:33 -0700

New York Yankees LHP Jordan Montgomery (elbow) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with a strained left elbow Wednesday, May 2. RHP David Hale was promoted to the active roster from Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: yankees.mlb.com

Yankees | David Hale signed

Tue, 01 May 2018 22:39:32 -0700

The New York Yankees signed free-agent RHP David Hale to a minor-league contract Tuesday, May 1, and assigned him to Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Twins | David Hale removed from 40-man roster

Sat, 28 Apr 2018 08:56:52 -0700

The Minnesota Twins designated RHP David Hale for assignment Saturday, April 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Rhett Bollinger

Twins | David Hale activated

Fri, 27 Apr 2018 23:50:45 -0700

The Minnesota Twins activated RHP David Hale to the 40-man roster on Friday, April 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Twins | Minnesota claims David Hale

Thu, 26 Apr 2018 13:02:37 -0700

The Minnesota Twins claimed RHP David Hale off waivers from the New York Yankees Thursday, April 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | David Hale booted from roster

Mon, 23 Apr 2018 21:01:09 -0700

New York Yankees RHP David Hale was designated for assignment on Monday, April 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: yankees.mlb.com

Yankees | NY Yankees make three moves

Sun, 22 Apr 2018 09:10:40 -0700

New York Yankees RHP David Hale was recalled from Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre on Sunday, April 22. INF Tyler Wade was also optioned to Scranton/Wilkes-Barre, while INF/OF Jace Peterson was designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | New York adds David Hale

Wed, 31 Jan 2018 22:25:02 -0800

The New York Yankees signed free-agent RHP David Hale (Dodgers) to a minor-league contract Wednesday, Jan. 31. The contract is worth $600,000 if Hale makes the club as a non-roster invitee out of spring training.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: USA TODAY Sports - Bob Nightengale