Reymond Fuentes news, rumors and stats

Reymond Fuentes

Arizona Diamondbacks
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Reymond Fuentes MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Diamondbacks | A.J. Pollock earns rest day

Sun, 17 Sep 2017 12:27:43 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks OF A.J. Pollock is not in the lineup Sunday, Sept. 17, against the San Francisco Giants. Pollock is replaced by OF Reymond Fuentes, who will hit eighth against Giants RHP Chris Stratton.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Diamondbacks | More moves for Diamondbacks

Tue, 22 Aug 2017 14:31:32 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks OF Reymond Fuentes (thumb) was reinstated from the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, Aug. 22. RHP Jimmie Sherfy was optioned to Class AAA Reno in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Diamondbacks | Reymond Fuentes begins rehab assignment

Sat, 05 Aug 2017 05:10:11 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks OF Reymond Fuentes (thumb) started a rehab assignment with the organization's Arizona League affiliate Friday, Aug. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Diamondbacks | Reymond Fuentes on disabled list

Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:08:18 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks OF Reymond Fuentes (thumb) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, July 19, because of a left thumb contusion.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Diamondbacks | Three players to sit Sunday

Sun, 11 Jun 2017 12:30:53 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks OF Reymond Fuentes, SS Chris Owings, and C Jeff Mathis are all sitting Sunday, June 11, against the Milwaukee Brewers. OF Gregor Blanco (leadoff), SS Nick Ahmed (eighth), and C Chris Herrmann (seventh) are taking their spots for the day, with Blanco moving from left to center.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Diamondbacks | A.J. Pollock goes on DL

Mon, 15 May 2017 15:02:56 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks OF A.J. Pollock (groin) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Monday, May 15, because of a strained right groin. The team also selected the contract of OF Reymond Fuentes from Class AAA Reno and designated RHP Enrique Burgos for assignement.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Diamondbacks | Reymond Fuentes signed

Sun, 25 Dec 2016 06:15:08 -0800

The Arizona Diamondbacks have signed free-agent OF Reymond Fuentes (Royals) to a minor league contract.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball America - Matt Eddy

Royals | Reymond Fuentes released

Thu, 15 Sep 2016 07:53:07 -0700

Kansas City Royals OF Reymond Fuentes was released Wednesday, Sept. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Royals | Reymond Fuentes to be released

Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:10:57 -0700

Kansas City Royals OF Reymond Fuentes will be placed on unconditional release waivers.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Royals | Rey Fuentes designated for assignment

Tue, 06 Sep 2016 13:35:19 -0700

Kansas City Royals OF Reymond Fuentes was designated for assignment Tuesday, Sept. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves