Nick Franklin news, rumors and stats

 

Nick Franklin

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Second Baseman | Ht: | Wt: 195


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
26232677346.256.334.405.739

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Nick Franklin MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Angels | Nick Franklin waived

Sat, 29 Jul 2017 09:37:07 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim INF Nick Franklin was designated for assignment Saturday, July 29. The corresponding move, RHP Troy Scribner was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Danny Espinosa getting some rest

Sat, 08 Jul 2017 15:22:59 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim 2B Danny Espinosa is absent from the lineup Saturday, July 8, versus the Texas Rangers. INF/OF Nick Franklin will draw a start at second base instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Angels | Danny Espinosa grabs a seat

Sat, 01 Jul 2017 16:22:03 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim 2B Danny Espinosa is absent from the lineup Saturday, July 1, versus the Seattle Mariners. INF/OF Nick Franklin will draw a start at second base instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Los Angeles Times - Mike DiGiovanna

Angels | Nick Franklin acquired by Angels

Fri, 30 Jun 2017 15:50:16 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers INF/OF Nick Franklin was acquired by the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Friday, June 30, in exchange for a player to be named later or cash considerations.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Brewers | Nick Franklin off 40-man roster

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 12:43:39 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers INF/OF Nick Franklin was designated for assignment Tuesday, June 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Brewers | Ryan Braun not in the lineup Wednesday

Wed, 19 Apr 2017 10:08:37 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Ryan Braun is absent from the starting lineup Wednesday, April 19, against the Chicago Cubs. 2B/OF Nick Franklin will take his place in left field.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | MIL sitting a trio of regulars

Sun, 16 Apr 2017 08:13:31 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 2B Jonathan Villar, OF Domingo Santana and OF Keon Broxton are not in the starting lineup Sunday, April 16, against the Cincinnati Reds. INF Nick Franklin, 3B/OF Hernan Perez and OF Kirk Nieuwenhuis will start in their places at second, right field and center field, respectively.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Ryan Braun scratched

Sat, 08 Apr 2017 14:02:22 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Ryan Braun (back) was scratched from the starting lineup Saturday, April 8, because of lower back tightness. INF/OF Nick Franklin will start in left field in place of Braun.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Brewers | Milwaukee claims Nick Franklin

Wed, 05 Apr 2017 11:36:44 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays INF/OF Nick Franklin was claimed off waivers by the Milwaukee Brewers Wednesday, April 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rays | Nick Franklin designated for assignment

Sat, 01 Apr 2017 09:00:12 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays INF/OF Nick Franklin was designated for assignment Saturday, April 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves