Jeanmar Gomez news, rumors and stats

Jeanmar Gomez

Chicago White Sox
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 200


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Jeanmar Gomez MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


White Sox | Jeanmar Gomez dealing with sore shoulder

Sun, 11 Mar 2018 13:25:40 -0700

Chicago White Sox RHP Jeanmar Gomez (shoulder) is nursing a sore shoulder, but he believes it's "nothing of concern." The expectation is Gomez will be able to play catch Monday, March 12, or shortly thereafter.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chicago Sun-Times - Daryl Van Schouwen

White Sox | White Sox sign Jeanmar Gomez

Wed, 31 Jan 2018 22:10:41 -0800

Free-agent RHP Jeanmar Gomez (Mariners) signed a minor league contract with the Chicago White Sox Wednesday, Jan. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB Daily Dish - Chris Cotillo

Mariners | Jeanmar Gomez to report to Tacoma

Sun, 13 Aug 2017 05:35:39 -0700

Updating a previous report, Seattle Mariners RHP Jeanmar Gomez was assigned to Class AAA Tacoma Saturday, Aug. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Mariners | SEA signs Jeanmar Gomez

Sun, 13 Aug 2017 04:21:21 -0700

The Seattle Mariners signed free-agent RHP Jeanmar Gomez (Brewers) Saturday, Aug. 12. No financial terms were disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Brewers | Milwaukee inks pair of hurlers

Sat, 15 Jul 2017 07:19:53 -0700

The Milwaukee Brewers signed free-agent RHPs Jeanmar Gomez (Phillies) and Alec Kenilvort (Independent League) Saturday, July 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Phillies | Jeanmar Gomez released

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 05:27:35 -0700

The Philadelphia Phillies released RHP Jeanmar Gomez Friday, June 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Phillies | Two Phillies sent down

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 12:01:09 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies OF Michael Saunders and RHP Jeanmar Gomez were designated for assignment Tuesday, June 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Northwest Herald - Meghan Montemurro

Phillies | Jeanmar Gomez returns from DL

Thu, 25 May 2017 10:23:37 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies RHP Jeanmar Gomez (elbow) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Thursday, May 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Phillies | Jeanmar Gomez may avoid rehab assignment

Sat, 20 May 2017 08:08:18 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies RHP Jeanmar Gomez (elbow) threw a bullpen session Thursday, May 18, and did not report any problems. Gomez may avoid an injury assignment if he is able to throw two more successful bullpen sessions, according to manager Pete Mackanin.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Phillies | Jeanmar Gomez goes to DL

Tue, 09 May 2017 12:44:29 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies RHP Jeanmar Gomez (elbow) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with a right elbow impingement Tuesday, May 9. The move is retroactive to Saturday, May 6. In a corresponding move, INF Ty Kelly was recalled from Class AAA Lehigh.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves