Luke Gregerson news, rumors and stats

 

Luke Gregerson

St. Louis Cardinals
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 200


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
4365592319583.181.20

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Luke Gregerson MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Cardinals | St. Louis promotes two, demotes two

Fri, 13 Jul 2018 09:22:52 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals RHP Luke Gregerson and LHP Tyler Lyons were activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, July 13. RHPs Luke Weaver and John Brebbia were optioned to Class AAA Memphis in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Cardinals | Luke Gregerson likely back this weekend

Wed, 11 Jul 2018 06:33:35 -0700

Updating previous reports, St. Louis Cardinals RHP Luke Gregerson (shoulder, knee) is likely to be activated this weekend. He pitched five scoreless innings in his rehab assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Louis Post-Dispatch - Rick Hummel

Cardinals | Luke Gregerson could be ready soon

Tue, 10 Jul 2018 19:14:50 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals RHP Luke Gregerson (knee, shoulder) joined the team for their two-game series against the Chicago White Sox on Tuesday, July 10. Gregerson pitched in consecutive games for the first time during his rehab assignment the previous two days with Class AAA Memphis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Max Gelman

Cardinals | Luke Gregerson rehabbing with Springfield

Sat, 07 Jul 2018 06:11:13 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals RHP Luke Gregerson (knee) had his rehab assignment transferred to Class AA Springfield Friday, July 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Cardinals | Luke Gregerson ready for rehab assignment

Fri, 29 Jun 2018 15:47:59 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals RHP Luke Gregerson (knee) is slated to begin a rehab assignment with Class AAA Memphis on Sunday, July 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jenifer Langosch

Cardinals | Luke Gregerson undergoes knee scope

Mon, 11 Jun 2018 17:26:18 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals RHP Luke Gregerson (knee) had arthroscopic knee surgery to repair his meniscus Monday, June 11. He is expected to be sidelined for four to six weeks.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FOX Sports Midwest

Cardinals | Luke Gregerson plays catch

Sat, 02 Jun 2018 05:39:30 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals RHP Luke Gregerson (shoulder) played catch Friday, June 1, and hopes to throw a bullpen session next week.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Joe Trezza

Cardinals | Luke Gregerson to DL

Wed, 16 May 2018 09:48:00 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals RHP Luke Gregerson (shoulder) was placed on the 15-day disabled list Wednesday, May 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Louis Post-Dispatch - Derrick Goold

Cardinals | Jedd Gyorko, Luke Gregerson back on roster

Mon, 16 Apr 2018 10:12:19 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals 3B Jedd Gyorko (hamstring) and RHP Luke Gregerson (hamstring) were activated from the 10-day disabled list Monday, April 16. The team also optioned RHP Mike Mayers and INF Yairo Munoz to Class AAA Memphis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Cardinals | Luke Gregerson could return Monday

Sat, 14 Apr 2018 05:33:21 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals RHP Luke Gregerson (hamstring) made his fourth rehab appearance for Class A Palm Beach Friday, April 13, and was able to pitch in back-to-back games for the first time since last season. He could rejoin the parent club as soon as Monday, April 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Joe Trezza