Nate Ness news, rumors and stats

Nate Ness

Detroit Lions
Cornerback

Ht: 6.1 | Wt: 190

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
2010MIA3000.0000000
2010SEA1510.0000000
2011STL4000.0000000
Average:20000000
Total:51000000

Lions | Nate Ness added to PS

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 15:39:40 -0700

The Detroit Lions re-signed CB Nate Ness to their practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Lions | Nate Ness cut

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 14:43:44 -0700

The Detroit Lions released CB Nate Ness Monday, Sept. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Lions | Nate Ness promoted

Sat, 13 Sep 2014 10:23:40 -0700

Detroit Lions S Nate Ness was promoted to the team's 53-man active roster from the practice squad Saturday, Sept. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Detroit Free Press - Dave Birkett

Lions | Eight added to practice squad

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 00:42:10 -0700

In addition to the previously announced signings of TE Michael Egnew and RB George Winn, the Detroit Lions inked OG Rodney Austin, FB Emil Igwenagu, S Nate Ness, WR Andrew Peacock, DT Xavier Proctor, CB Mohammed Seisay, LB Julian Stanford, TE Jordan Thompson and OT Michael Williams to the practice squad on Sunday, Aug. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DetroitLions.com - Tim Twentyman

Lions | Several more released

Sat, 30 Aug 2014 12:43:39 -0700

Detroit Lions WRs Andrew Peacock, Patrick Edwards, TEs Michael Egnew, Jordan Thompson, OG Darren Keyton, DE Andre Fluellen, DT Jimmy Saddler-McQueen, DE Xavier Proctor, LBs Brandon Hepburn, Julian Stanford, Shamari Benton and CBs Mohammed Seisay and Nate Ness have been released.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DetroitLions.com - Tim Twentyman

Lions | Re-sign Nate Ness

Fri, 08 Aug 2014 13:52:57 -0700

The Detroit Lions re-signed CB Nate Ness Friday, Aug. 8. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Oakland Press - Paula Pasche

Lions | Eight released

Mon, 12 May 2014 13:36:18 -0700

The Detroit Lions released C Sherman Carter, WR Carlin Isles, LB Jon Morgan, CB Nate Ness, S Akwasi Owusu-Ansah, PK John Potter, TE Matt Veldman and WR Cody Wilson Monday, May 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Lions | Two signed

Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:48:47 -0700

The Detroit Lions signed free-agent CBs Aaron Hester (Broncos) and Nate Ness (Panthers) to undisclosed deals Monday, April 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Panthers | Nate Ness waived

Sat, 18 Aug 2012 19:08:39 -0700

Carolina Panthers CB Nate Ness (concussion) was injured/waived Saturday, Aug. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: thesidelineview.com - Adam Caplan

Panthers | Nate Ness injured in preseason game

Sat, 11 Aug 2012 20:34:27 -0700

Carolina Panthers head coach Ron Rivera indicated CB Nate Ness (concussion) suffered an apparent concussion during the preseason game Saturday, Aug. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Charlotte Observer - Joseph Person

More player news ...


Also see

08/13 - Fantasy football players in the news
12/15 - Fantasy football players in the news