Marcus Thigpen news, rumors and stats

 

Marcus Thigpen

Buffalo Bills
Wide Receiver

Ht: 5.8 | Wt: 195

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
2012MIA1611515.0000188.00001
2013MIA1689712.12106183.00000
Average:55614104136001
Total:911214107266001

Bills | Marcus Thigpen claimed

Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:53:06 -0800

The Buffalo Bills claimed WR Marcus Thigpen off waivers from the Tampa Bay Buccaneers Wednesday, Nov. 26. The team also waived DE Bryan Johnson.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Buccaneers | Make several roster moves

Tue, 25 Nov 2014 11:09:16 -0800

Tampa Bay Buccaneers TE Cameron Brate from the practice squad to the active roster Tuesday, Nov. 25. The team also signed TE DJ Williams and waived RB Marcus Thigpen. LB Denicos Allen and TE Taylor Sloat were signed to the practice squad and TE Ted Bolser and CB Quinton Pointer were released from the practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: PewterReport.com - Mark Cook

Buccaneers | Three options to return punts

Fri, 31 Oct 2014 20:00:08 -0700

Tampa Bay Buccaneers WR Louis Murphy, WR Marcus Thigpen and RB Bobby Rainey are options to return punts in the team's Week 9 game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Tampa Tribune - Ira Kaufman

Buccaneers | Marcus Thigpen promoted

Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:34:35 -0700

Tampa Bay Buccaneers RB Marcus Thigpen was promoted from the practice squad to the active roster Friday, Oct. 31, according to a league source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Buccaneers | Two signed

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:20:51 -0700

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers signed free-agent LB Mister Alexander (Texans) and RB Marcus Thigpen (Dolphins) to their practice squad Tuesday, Oct. 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Dolphins | Marcus Thigpen released

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:23:14 -0700

Miami Dolphins RB Marcus Thigpen was released Tuesday, Oct. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Dolphins | Two signed

Tue, 23 Sep 2014 15:22:49 -0700

The Miami Dolphins re-signed DT Bruce Gaston and signed free-agent RB Marcus Thigpen (Patriots) to their practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Dolphins | Marcus Thigpen signed

Mon, 22 Sep 2014 18:32:29 -0700

The Miami Dolphins signed free-agent RB Marcus Thigpen (Patriots) to the team's practice squad, Monday, Sept. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: South Florida Sun-Sentinel - Omar Kelly

Patriots | Three added to practice squad

Wed, 03 Sep 2014 11:21:59 -0700

The New England Patriots have signed free-agent OG Chris Barker (Patriots), RB Marcus Thigpen (Dolphins) and TE Allen Reisner (Vikings) to their practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNBoston.com - Lee Schechter

Dolphins | Marcus Thigpen released

Sat, 30 Aug 2014 08:46:34 -0700

Miami Dolphins WR Marcus Thigpen (hamstring) was released Saturday, Aug. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Palm Beach Post - Andrew Abramson

More player news ...