Mike Thomas news, rumors and stats

 

Mike Thomas

Free Agent
Wide Receiver

Ht: 5.7 | Wt: 198

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
2010JAC166682012.4240121149.50003
2011JAC15444159.43103113.67000
2012DET95285.60106589.67000
2012JAC713806.15001-1-1.00000
Average:323368206465001
Total:1281343860221825003

Texans | Mike Thomas cut

Sun, 31 Aug 2014 19:08:28 -0700

The Houston Texans released WR Mike Thomas Sunday, Aug. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Texans | Six signed to futures contracts

Mon, 30 Dec 2013 21:06:59 -0800

The Houston Texans signed WR Andy Cruse, CB Loyce Means, WR Uzoma Nwachukwu, WR Rico Richardson, FS Steven Terrell and WR Mike Thomas to futures contracts Monday, Dec. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CSNHouston.com - Dave Zangaro

Saints | Mike Thomas works out

Fri, 20 Dec 2013 17:36:39 -0800

The New Orleans Saints worked out six players Wednesday, Dec. 18, including free-agent WR Mike Thomas (Cardinals).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SiriusXM Radio - Adam Caplan

Seahawks | Work out WRs

Tue, 05 Nov 2013 14:12:53 -0800

The Seattle Seahawks worked out free-agent WRs Ramses Barden (Giants), Mike Thomas (Cardinals) and Danny Coale (Colts) Tuesday, Nov. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com - Jason La Canfora

Dolphins | Two more WRs worked out

Tue, 29 Oct 2013 16:31:00 -0700

The Miami Dolphins worked out free-agent WRs Mohamed Massaquoi (Browns) and Mike Thomas (Cardinals) Tuesday, Oct. 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Barry Jackson

Texans | Mike Thomas auditions

Tue, 22 Oct 2013 14:27:09 -0700

The Houston Texans invited free-agent WR Mike Thomas (Cardinals) in for a workout Tuesday, Oct. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com - Jason La Canfora

Cardinals | Two Cut

Fri, 30 Aug 2013 09:39:37 -0700

The Arizona Cardinals cut WRs Mike Thomas and Dan Buckner Friday, Aug. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Arizona Republic - Kent Somers

Cardinals | Had trade talks for Mike Thomas

Wed, 21 Aug 2013 05:29:18 -0700

The Arizona Cardinals had trade talks with the Detroit Lions about WR Mike Thomas before they cut him, but his contract ultimately held up talks.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com - Jason La Canfora

Cardinals | Sign Mike Thomas

Tue, 20 Aug 2013 13:17:51 -0700

The Arizona Cardinals signed WR Mike Thomas (Lions) Tuesday, Aug. 20. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com - Ian Rapoport

Lions | Mike Thomas cut

Mon, 19 Aug 2013 12:34:39 -0700

The Detroit Lions have released WR Mike Thomas.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Detroit Free Press - Dave Birkett

More player news ...


Also see

08/05 - Fantasy football players in the news
12/05 - Fantasy football players in the news
10/31 - Fantasy football players in the news
06/18 - Fantasy football players in the news
12/22 - Fantasy football players in the news
12/15 - Fantasy football players in the news
12/14 - Fantasy football players in the news
12/01 - Fantasy football sleepers: WR - Week 13
10/27 - Fantasy football players in the news
10/04 - Fantasy football players in the news