Junichi Tazawa news, rumors and stats

 

Junichi Tazawa

Los Angeles Angels
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 180


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
5170672516703.211.19

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Junichi Tazawa MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Angels | Junichi Tazawa signed

Sat, 14 Jul 2018 05:41:41 -0700

The Los Angeles Angels signed free-agent RHP Junichi Tazawa (Tigers) to a minor league contract Friday, July 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Maria I. Guardado

Tigers | Junichi Tazawa let go

Mon, 09 Jul 2018 15:37:41 -0700

Detroit Tigers RHP Junichi Tazawa was released Monday, July 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MassLive.com - Chris Cotillo

Tigers | Junichi Tazawa signs with Tigers

Mon, 04 Jun 2018 08:49:56 -0700

Free-agent RHP Junichi Tazawa (Marlins) signed a minor league contract with the Detroit Tigers Monday, June 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Marlins | Marlins let go of Junichi Tazawa

Wed, 23 May 2018 17:25:39 -0700

Miami Marlins RHP Junichi Tazawa was released on Wednesday, May 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball America - Matt Eddy

Marlins | Miami makes roster moves

Thu, 17 May 2018 14:09:00 -0700

Miami Marlins RHP Junichi Tazawa was designated for assignment Thursday, May 17. The team also optioned RHP Tyler Cloyd to Class AAA New Orleans.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Joe Frisaro

Marlins | Miami makes two roster moves

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:14:32 -0700

Miami Marlins RHP Brad Ziegler (back) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Thursday, June 22, with a right back strain. RHP Junichi Tazawa (rib) was reinstated from the disabled list in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Marlins | Junichi Tazawa begins rehab assignment

Sat, 10 Jun 2017 05:15:59 -0700

Miami Marlins RHP Junichi Tazawa (rib) started a rehab assignment with Class A Jupiter Friday, June 9. He threw two scoreless innings in his first appearance.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Joe Frisaro

Marlins | Junichi Tazawa ready for rehab

Thu, 01 Jun 2017 22:13:04 -0700

Miami Marlins RHP Junichi Tazawa (rib) is prepared to begin a rehab assignment with Class AAA New Orleans, but first the team needs to find an interpreter that can travel with Tazawa.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Marlins | Junichi Tazawa could begin rehab soon

Tue, 30 May 2017 10:52:17 -0700

Miami Marlins RHP Junichi Tazawa (rib) reported feeling "strong" after finishing a bullpen session Monday, May 29, and is expected begin a rehab assignment soon, according to manager Don Mattingly.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Sun-Sentinel - Tim Healey

Marlins | Junichi Tazawa lands on DL

Wed, 17 May 2017 09:12:26 -0700

Miami Marlins RHP Junichi Tazawa (rib) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, May 17, with rib cartilage inflammation.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves