Josh Lindblom news, rumors and stats

Josh Lindblom

free agent
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 240


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Josh Lindblom MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Pirates | Pirates release Josh Lindblom

Thu, 13 Jul 2017 15:59:13 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates RHP Josh Lindblom was released Thursday, July 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Pittsburgh Tribune-Review - Rob Biertempfel

Pirates | Josh Lindblom activated, outrighted

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 12:19:01 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates RHP Josh Lindblom (side) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Saturday, June 24, and was outrighted to Class AAA Indianapolis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Josh Lindblom begins rehab assignment

Sun, 28 May 2017 05:07:07 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates RHP Josh Lindblom (side) started a rehab assignment with Class AAA Indianapolis Saturday, May 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Pittsburgh Post-Gazette - Stephen J. Nesbitt

Pirates | Josh Lindblom on disabled list

Sat, 20 May 2017 09:47:06 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates RHP Josh Lindblom (side) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Saturday, May 20, because of left side discomfort. The team also added RHP Jhan Marinez to the 25-man roster.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Jameson Taillon lands on DL

Sat, 06 May 2017 16:34:43 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates RHP Jameson Taillon (groin) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Saturday, May 6, with groin discomfort. In a corresponding move, RHP Josh Lindblom was recalled from Class AAA Indianapolis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Two sign minor-league deals

Sat, 17 Dec 2016 01:50:33 -0800

The Pittsburgh Pirates signed P Josh Lindblom and OF Eury Perez to minor-league contracts and invited them to spring training on Friday, Dec. 16. Financial terms were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Pirates | Josh Lindblom released

Sun, 21 Dec 2014 10:08:21 -0800

The Pittsburgh Pirates have released P Josh Lindblom. He is expected to sign a contract with the Lotte Giants of the Korean League.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com

Pirates | Josh Lindblom cut

Sat, 13 Dec 2014 08:09:18 -0800

Pittsburgh Pirates SP Josh Lindblom has been designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Pittsburgh Post-Gazette - Bill Brink

Pirates | Josh Lindblom claimed

Mon, 08 Dec 2014 12:17:02 -0800

The Pittsburgh Pirates have claimed SP Josh Lindblom off waivers from the Oakland Athletics. The team also outrighted P Angel Sanchez to Triple-A Indianapolis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Pittsburgh Tribune-Review - Rob Biertempfel

Athletics | Kyle Blanks, Josh Lindblom designated

Fri, 28 Nov 2014 21:28:03 -0800

Oakland Athletics 1B Kyle Blanks and SP Josh Lindblom were designated for assignment Friday, Nov. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves