Hunter Cervenka news, rumors and stats

 

Hunter Cervenka

Miami Marlins
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Hunter Cervenka MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Marlins | Hunter Cervenka off 40-man roster

Thu, 14 Dec 2017 12:48:19 -0800

Miami Marlins LHP Hunter Cervenka was designated for assignment Thursday, Dec. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Marlins | Justin Nicolino recalled

Fri, 11 Aug 2017 13:49:40 -0700

Miami Marlins LHP Justin Nicolino was recalled from Class AAA New Orleans Friday, Aug. 11. The team also optioned LHP Hunter Cervenka to Class AAA New Orleans.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Marlins | Tom Koehler sent down

Mon, 24 Jul 2017 15:05:10 -0700

Miami Marlins RHP Tom Koehler was optioned to Class AAA New Orleans Monday, July 24. The team also recalled LHP Hunter Cervenka to Class AAA New Orleans.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Marlins | Four Marlins optioned

Wed, 29 Mar 2017 12:24:10 -0700

Miami Marlins RHP Brian Ellington, LHP Justin Nicolino, C Tomas Telis and LHP Hunter Cervenka were optioned to Class AAA New Orleans Tuesday, March 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Marlins | Hunter Cervenka promoted

Tue, 06 Sep 2016 13:01:56 -0700

Miami Marlins P Hunter Cervenka was promoted Tuesday, Sept. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Marlins | Hunter Cervenka optioned

Sun, 28 Aug 2016 06:13:47 -0700

The Miami Marlins have optioned RP Hunter Cervenka to Class AAA New Orleans.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Sun-Sentinel - Tim Healey

Marlins | Hunter Cervenka recalled

Sun, 14 Aug 2016 08:41:20 -0700

The Miami Marlins have recalled RP Hunter Cervenka from Class AAA New Orleans.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Palm Beach Post - Joe Capozzi

Marlins | Hunter Cervenka optioned

Tue, 09 Aug 2016 13:24:04 -0700

Miami Marlins P Hunter Cervenka was optioned to Class AAA New Orleans Tuesday, Aug. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Marlins | Hunter Cervenka headed to Miami

Sat, 06 Aug 2016 13:01:11 -0700

The Miami Marlins acquired RP Hunter Cervenka from the Atlanta Braves in exchange for minor-league prospects INF Anfernee Seymour and SP Michael Mader on Saturday, August 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SI.com

Cubs | Hunter Cervenka re-signed

Sat, 07 Feb 2015 10:09:35 -0800

The Chicago Cubs have re-signed P Hunter Cervenka to a minor league contract.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com