Josh Reddick news, rumors and stats

 

Josh Reddick

Houston Astros
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt: 180


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
4636411219668.242.308.436.744

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Josh Reddick MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Astros | Josh Redick, Carlos Beltran out

Sat, 27 May 2017 12:58:57 -0700

Houston Astros OF Josh Reddick and OF Carlos Beltran are not in the starting lineup against the Baltimore Orioles Saturday, May 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Astros | George Springer out of lineup Sunday

Sun, 23 Apr 2017 07:23:37 -0700

Houston Astros OF George Springer (hamstring) is not in the starting lineup against the Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, April 23. OF Josh Reddick will serve as the leadoff hitter, with OF Jake Marisnick playing center field.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Jake Kaplan

Astros | Josh Reddick sitting out Saturday

Sat, 15 Apr 2017 10:34:35 -0700

Houston Astros OF Josh Reddick is absent from the starting lineup Saturday, April 15, against the Oakland Athletics. OF Jake Marisnick will take his place in center field.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Brian McTaggart

Astros | Josh Reddick goes to Astros

Wed, 23 Nov 2016 07:52:12 -0800

Free-agent OF Josh Reddick (Dodgers) signed a four-year, $52 million deal with the Houston Astros Wednesday, Nov. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Dodgers | Josh Reddick scratched

Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:12:00 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers OF Josh Reddick (finger) was scratched from the lineup Monday, Aug. 22, with a jammed middle finger. OF Andrew Toles will start in right field and hit seventh.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SportsnetLA.com - Alanna Rizzo

Dodgers | Josh Reddick activated

Tue, 02 Aug 2016 14:35:43 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers OF Josh Reddick was activated Tuesday, Aug. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Josh Reddick joining Dodgers

Mon, 01 Aug 2016 10:24:21 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Josh Reddick was acquired by the Los Angeles Dodgers Monday, Aug. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FOXSports.com - Ken Rosenthal

Athletics | Josh Reddick drives in three

Tue, 26 Jul 2016 23:49:02 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Josh Reddick went 2-for-4 with a two-run home run and three RBIs Tuesday, July 26, against the Texas Rangers.

Fantasy Tip: Reddick was held out of the lineup for a couple of games over the weekend due to a back issue, but he has four RBIs in two games since returning. It appears safe to get him back into the active lineup in all fantasy formats and DFS play.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Athletics | Josh Reddick starting Monday

Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:50:11 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Josh Reddick (back) is back in the starting lineup and is hitting third against Texas Rangers SP Martin Perez Monday, July 25.

Fantasy Tip: Get Reddick back into all seasonal lineups. He's not an ideal candidate to grace your daily lineups, though, as he's batting only .169 with no home runs off lefties in 59 at-bats in 2016.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Athletics | Josh Reddick scratched

Sat, 23 Jul 2016 16:12:40 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Josh Reddick (back) was scratched Saturday, July 23, with back soreness. OF Coco Crisp has entered the lineup.

Fantasy Tip: Crisp is actually 4-for-8 (.500) lifetime off of lefty Drew Smyly, and he's a low-end option in DFS.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Francisco Chronicle - Susan Slusser