Argenis Reyes news, rumors and stats

Argenis Reyes

Cleveland Indians
Second Baseman | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Argenis Reyes MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Indians | Argenis Reyes signs

Mon, 01 Aug 2011 07:58:33 -0700

The Cleveland Indians signed free-agent IF Argenis Reyes (Independent League) to a minor league deal and assigned him to Triple-A Columbus.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Twitter

Indians | Argenis Reyes, Juan Apodaca acquired

Thu, 05 Aug 2010 09:56:07 -0700

The Cleveland Indians acquired 2B Argenis Reyes and C Juan Apodaca from the Boston Red Sox Thursday, Aug. 5, in exchange for cash considerations, according to CBSSports.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 1 No Source

Red Sox | Argenis Reyes signs

Tue, 06 Jul 2010 03:18:52 -0700

The Boston Red Sox signed IF Argenis Reyes (Independent League) to a minor league deal and assigned him to Triple-A Pawtucket, the Boston Globe's Peter Abraham reports.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Dodgers | De Jesus, Reyes reassigned

Tue, 16 Mar 2010 11:28:14 -0700

Jim Peltz, of the Los Angeles Times, reports the Los Angeles Dodgers reassigned IFs Ivan De Jesus and Argenis Reyes to minor league camp Monday, March 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Dodgers | Dohmann, Reyes sign

Mon, 11 Jan 2010 13:17:49 -0800

Ken Gurnick, of MLB.com, reports the Los Angeles Dodgers signed free-agent RP Scott Dohmann (Diamondbacks) and 2B Argenis Reyes (Mets) to minor league deals with invitations to Spring Training Monday, Jan. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Mets | Four outrighted

Fri, 23 Oct 2009 10:03:22 -0700

CBSSports.com reports the New York Mets outrighted C Robinson Cancel, P Carlos Muniz, 2B Argenis Reyes and SS Wilson Valdez to the minors Thursday, Oct. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Mets | A. Reyes optioned to Triple-A

Sun, 12 Jul 2009 21:58:27 -0700

The Associated Press reports New York Mets IF Argenis Reyes was optioned to Triple-A Buffalo Sunday, July 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Mets | A. Reyes recalled

Thu, 09 Jul 2009 13:37:25 -0700

Brian Costa, of The Star-Ledger, reports the New York Mets recalled 2B Argenis Reyes from Triple-A Buffalo Thursday, July 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Mets | A. Reyes optioned

Tue, 07 Jul 2009 23:58:32 -0700

The Bergen Record reports the New York Mets optioned 2B Argenis Reyes to Triple-A Norfolk Tuesday, July 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Mets | A. Reyes' contract purchased

Wed, 24 Jun 2009 15:31:25 -0700

The Sports Network reports the New York Mets selected the contract of 2B Argenis Reyes from Triple-A Buffalo Wednesday, June 24. He was hitting .296 with 19 runs scored, 13 RBIs and one home run in 45 games with Buffalo this season.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook