Paul Clemens news, rumors and stats

Paul Clemens

Houston Astros
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 195


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
1030351811215.401.53

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Paul Clemens MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Astros | Brad Peacock up, Paul Clemens down

Tue, 05 Aug 2014 22:21:26 -0700

The Houston Astros recalled SP Brad Peacock from Triple-A Oklahoma City to start Wednesday, Aug. 6, and they optioned P Paul Clemens to their top minor-league affiliate in the corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CSNHouston.com - Howard Chen

Astros | Recall Paul Clemens

Sun, 27 Jul 2014 08:03:35 -0700

The Houston Astros recalled SP Paul Clemens from Triple-A Oklahoma City Sunday, July 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Astros | Jake Buchanan to start Saturday

Sat, 21 Jun 2014 10:10:37 -0700

The Houston Astros have called up SP Jake Buchanan from Triple-A Oklahoma City, in order to start against the Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, June 21. In a corresponding move, SP Paul Clemens has been optioned to Oklahoma City.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Astros | Paul Clemens recalled

Sun, 15 Jun 2014 08:18:40 -0700

The Houston Astros recalled SP Paul Clemens from Triple-A Oklahoma City Sunday, June 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Brian McTaggart

Astros | Paul Clemens sent down

Sun, 08 Jun 2014 07:41:29 -0700

Houston Astros SP Paul Clemens was sent down to Triple-A Oklahoma City Sunday, June 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Brian McTaggart

Astros | Recall Paul Clemens

Sun, 01 Jun 2014 08:34:18 -0700

The Houston Astros recalled SP Paul Clemens from Triple-A Oklahoma City Sunday, June 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Brian McTaggart

Astros | Paul Clemens sent down

Sat, 17 May 2014 08:27:20 -0700

The Houston Astros have optioned SP Paul Clemens to Triple-A Oklahoma City.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Brian McTaggart

Astros | Scott Feldman activated, Jose Cisnero to DL

Fri, 09 May 2014 10:48:08 -0700

The Houston Astros activated SP Scott Feldman (biceps) from the 15-day disabled list Friday, May 9, and placed RP Jose Cisnero (elbow) on the DL with right elbow discomfort in a corresponding move. Also, SP Paul Clemens was recalled from the minors and RP Brett Oberholtzer was optioned to Triple-A Oklahoma City.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Brian McTaggart

Astros | Roster moves

Fri, 02 May 2014 11:07:33 -0700

The Houston Astros optioned RP Paul Clemens to Triple-A Oklahoma City Friday, May 2, and moved RP Jesse Crain (shoulder) to the 60-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Brian McTaggart

Astros | Paul Clemens recalled

Sat, 12 Apr 2014 19:35:20 -0700

The Houston Astros have recalled P Paul Clemens from Triple-A Oklahoma City. The team plans to use Clemens in long relief.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Brian McTaggart