Lewis Baker news, rumors and stats

 

Lewis Baker

Free Agent
Strong Safety

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
Average:00000000
Total:

49ers | Baker waived

Fri, 24 Jul 2009 14:19:57 -0700

SF49ers.com reports the San Francisco 49ers have waived SS Lewis Baker.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | L. Baker signed

Mon, 16 Mar 2009 11:05:26 -0700

Matt Maiocco, of The Santa Rosa Press Democrat, reports the San Francisco 49ers have signed unrestricted free-agent SS Lewis Baker (49ers). Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | Baker released from team

Sun, 24 Aug 2008 18:06:28 -0700

The San Jose Mercury News reports San Francisco 49ers S Lewis Baker has been released from the team.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | Baker not playing in preseason game Thursday

Thu, 21 Aug 2008 15:48:59 -0700

Chrissy Mauck, of SF49ers.com, reports San Francisco 49ers SS Lewis Baker (thigh) will not play in the team's preseason game Thursday, Aug. 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | Baker misses practice Monday

Tue, 12 Aug 2008 12:27:18 -0700

Chrissy Mauck, of SF49ers.com, reports San Francisco 49ers SS Lewis Baker (thigh) did not participate in practice Monday, Aug. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | Baker will not play in preseason opener

Fri, 08 Aug 2008 09:16:49 -0700

Daniel Brown, of the Mercury News, reports San Francisco 49ers SS Lewis Baker (thigh) will not play in the team's preseason opener.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | Baker not participating in morning session

Wed, 06 Aug 2008 12:32:28 -0700

Matt Maiocco, of The Santa Rosa Press Democrat, reports San Francisco 49ers SS Lewis Baker (thigh) was not participating in the team's morning practice Wednesday, Aug. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | Baker does not make trip to Napa

Mon, 04 Aug 2008 10:56:02 -0700

Matt Maiocco, of the Santa Rosa Press Democrat, reports San Francisco 49ers SS Lewis Baker (thigh) did not travel with the team to their joint practice with the Oakland Raiders Monday, Aug. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | Baker misses Tuesday practice

Wed, 30 Jul 2008 13:08:38 -0700

Nancy Gay, of the San Francisco Chronicle, reports San Francisco 49ers S Lewis Baker (thigh) did not take part in practice Tuesday, July 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | Baker works in nickel package Thursday

Thu, 19 Jun 2008 13:31:42 -0700

Matt Maiocco, of The Santa Rosa Press Democrat, reports San Francisco 49ers S Lewis Baker worked in the nickel package as a safety during the team's offseason workout Thursday, June 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...


Also see

08/15 - Offseason Weekly Injury Report
08/08 - Offseason Weekly Injury Report
08/01 - Offseason Weekly Injury Report