Dee Gordon news, rumors and stats

 

Dee Gordon

Miami Marlins
Second Baseman | Ht: | Wt: 150


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
393439522441.242.307.293.600

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Dee Gordon MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Marlins | Dee Gordon feeling better

Sun, 24 Sep 2017 09:40:06 -0700

Miami Marlins 2B Dee Gordon (leg) said he was fine after feeling a mild cramp in his right leg while running to first base against the Arizona Diamondbacks Saturday, Sept. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Joe Frisaro

Marlins | Miami starters return Tuesday

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:14:32 -0700

Miami Marlins 2B Dee Gordon, OF Marcell Ozuna and 3B Derek Dietrich are returning to the starting lineup Tuesday, Sept. 12, after resting the previous game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Marlins | Dee Gordon, Marcell Ozuna out

Sun, 10 Sep 2017 09:23:04 -0700

Miami Marlins 2B Dee Gordon and OF Marcell Ozuna are not in the starting lineup against the Atlanta Braves Sunday, Sept. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Marlins | Dee Gordon resting Sunday

Sun, 13 Aug 2017 09:26:02 -0700

Miami Marlins 2B Dee Gordon is absent from the lineup Sunday, Aug. 13, against the Colorado Rockies. INF/OF Mike Aviles will occupy second base in his absence.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Marlins | Dee Gordon takes a break

Sun, 06 Aug 2017 10:00:58 -0700

Miami Marlins 2B Dee Gordon is not in the lineup Sunday, Aug. 6, against the Atlanta Braves. INF/OF Mike Aviles will get the start at second base instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Marlins | Miami sitting three regulars

Sun, 16 Jul 2017 08:30:30 -0700

Miami Marlins 1B Justin Bour, 2B Dee Gordon and C J.T. Realmuto are absent from the lineup Sunday, July 16, against the Los Angeles Dodgers. 1B/OF Tyler Moore will start at first base, INF Derek Dietrich will man second base and C A.J. Ellis will take over as the catcher.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Marlins | Dee Gordon has trade interest

Tue, 11 Jul 2017 13:01:26 -0700

Miami Marlins 2B Dee Gordon has drawn trade interest from the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim, Toronto Blue Jays and Kansas City Royals, according to sources.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FanRag Sports - Jon Heyman

Marlins | Dee Gordon takes a seat

Sun, 02 Jul 2017 09:15:11 -0700

Miami Marlins 2B Dee Gordon is absent from the lineup Sunday, July 2, against the Milwaukee Brewers. INF Derek Dietrich will get the nod at second base instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Marlins | Christian Yelich, Dee Gordon get some rest

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 08:17:17 -0700

Miami Marlins OF Christian Yelich and 2B Dee Gordon are absent from the lineup Sunday, June 25, against the Chicago Cubs. OF Ichiro Suzuki and INF Derek Dietrich will occupy center field and second base, respectively.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Marlins | Dee Gordon resting Sunday

Sun, 11 Jun 2017 08:27:59 -0700

Miami Marlins 2B Dee Gordon is not in the starting lineup Sunday, June 11, against the Pittsburgh Pirates. 2B Christian Colon will bat eighth in the lineup.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press