Aaron Hicks news, rumors and stats

 

Aaron Hicks

New York Yankees
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt: 190


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
46062111104920.241.309.385.694

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Aaron Hicks MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Yankees | Aaron Hicks returns to lineup

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 21:55:46 -0700

New York Yankees OF Aaron Hicks (Achilles') was back in the starting lineup Tuesday, June 20, after missing the team's previous three games due to soreness in his Achilles' tendon.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Yankees | Three Yankees sitting out Saturday

Sat, 17 Jun 2017 11:05:57 -0700

New York Yankees C Gary Sanchez (groin), OF Aaron Hicks (Achilles') and 2B Starlin Castro are not in the starting lineup against the Oakland Athletics Saturday, June 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Yankees | Aaron Hicks to remain a starter

Fri, 09 Jun 2017 20:58:53 -0700

New York Yankees OF Aaron Hicks is likely to remain the starting centerfielder when OF Jacoby Ellsbury (concussion) returns, manager Joe Girardi said Friday, June 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNNewYork.com - Andrew Marchand

Yankees | Jacoby Ellsbury still out

Wed, 03 May 2017 13:43:36 -0700

New York Yankees OF Jacoby Ellsbury (elbow) is not in the starting lineup Wednesday, May 3. OF Aaron Hicks will start in center field and is batting second.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Yankees | Jacoby Ellsbury sitting Tuesday

Tue, 02 May 2017 12:46:36 -0700

New York Yankees OF Jacoby Ellsbury (elbow) is not in the starting lineup Tuesday, May 2. OF Aaron Hicks is starting in his place and batting seventh.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: yankees.mlb.com

Yankees | Trio of Yankees regulars catch a break

Sun, 30 Apr 2017 08:57:50 -0700

New York Yankees OF Jacoby Ellsbury, 1B Greg Bird and C Austin Romine are absent from the starting lineup Sunday, April 30, against the Baltimore Orioles. OF Aaron Hicks will start in center field, 1B Chris Carter at first base and C Kyle Higashioka behind the plate.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Yankees | Brett Gardner gets a rest

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 10:03:44 -0700

New York Yankees OF Brett Gardner is absent from the starting lineup Saturday, April 22, against the Pittsburgh Pirates. OF Aaron Hicks will get the nod in left field in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Yankees | Aaron Judge taking a breather

Sat, 15 Apr 2017 08:34:24 -0700

New York Yankees OF Aaron Judge is absent from the starting lineup Saturday, April 15, against the St. Louis Cardinals. OF Aaron Hicks will play in right field instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Yankees | Brett Gardner not playing

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 13:06:18 -0700

New York Yankees OF Brett Gardner (jaw) is not in the starting lineup against the Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, April 13. OF Aaron Hicks is taking his place in left field and batting second.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Yankees | Aaron Hicks avoids arbitration

Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:40:37 -0800

New York Yankees OF Aaron Hicks avoided arbitration Friday, Jan. 13, by agreeing to a one-year deal. Financial terms were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - David Adler