Weston Dacus news, rumors and stats

 

Weston Dacus

Free Agent
Linebacker

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Chiefs | Rogers, Dacus released

Mon, 08 Feb 2010 15:23:54 -0800

Josh Looney, of KCChiefs.com, reports the Kansas City Chiefs have released LB Justin Rogers and LB Weston Dacus.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Dacus waived

Fri, 07 Aug 2009 12:21:44 -0700

The Kansas City Chiefs have announced they have waived LB Weston Dacus.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Team promotes Dacus from practice squad

Fri, 26 Dec 2008 07:53:56 -0800

The Kansas City Chiefs announced Friday, Dec. 26, that they have promoted LB Weston Dacus from the team's practice squad and signed him to a three-year contract. Financial terms of the deal were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Dacus placed on IR

Fri, 28 Nov 2008 07:59:51 -0800

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs LB Weston Dacus (knee) has been placed on Injured Reserve.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Dacus misses practice Thursday

Thu, 27 Nov 2008 08:59:21 -0800

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs LB Weston Dacus (knee) did not participate in practice Thursday, Nov. 27. He likely will not play in the team's Week 13 game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Dacus misses practice Wednesday

Wed, 26 Nov 2008 12:31:28 -0800

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs LB Weston Dacus (knee) missed the team's practice Wednesday, Nov. 26, and his status for Week 13 is uncertain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Dacus questionable for Week 9

Fri, 31 Oct 2008 12:12:18 -0700

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs LB Weston Dacus (groin) did not participate in practice Friday, Oct. 31. He is listed as questionable for the team's Week 9 game and is not expected to play.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Dacus misses practice Thursday

Thu, 30 Oct 2008 12:41:26 -0700

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs LB Weston Dacus (groin) missed the team's practice Thursday, Oct. 30, and his status for Week 9 is uncertain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Dacus misses practice Wednesday

Wed, 29 Oct 2008 12:10:07 -0700

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs LB Weston Dacus (groin) did not participate in practice Wednesday, Oct. 29. His status for Week 9 is uncertain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Dacus promoted from practice squad

Sun, 28 Sep 2008 09:39:49 -0700

The Kansas City Chiefs announced they have signed LB Weston Dacus from their practice squad to their active roster.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...