Arturo Lopez news, rumors and stats

 

Arturo Lopez

San Diego Padres
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Arturo Lopez MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Padres | Two signed

Tue, 29 Jan 2013 13:57:07 -0800

The San Diego Padres signed free-agent SP Tim Stauffer (Padres) and P Arturo Lopez (Mets) to minor league deals with invites to spring training Tuesday, Jan. 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Sports Network

Mets | Several cut

Mon, 15 Mar 2010 08:10:34 -0700

The New York Daily News' Adam Rubin reports the New York Mets reassigned P Eric Niesen, SP Josh Fogg, SP R.A. Dickey, P Travis Blackley, P Bobby Livingston, P Arturo Lopez, RP Eddie Kunz, IF Andy Green, 1B Mike Hessman, IF Mike Cervenak, OF Jesus Feliciano, OF Kirk Nieuwenhuis, SP Clint Everts and SS Luis Hernandez to minor league camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Mets | Lopez outrighted

Fri, 26 Feb 2010 15:12:51 -0800

CBSSports.com reports the New York Mets outrighted P Arturo Lopez to the minors Friday, Feb. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Mets | Lopez designated for assignment

Wed, 24 Feb 2010 19:14:37 -0800

CBSSports.com reports the New York Mets designated P Arturo Lopez for assignment Wednesday, Feb. 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Mets | Lopez placed on temporary inactive list

Sat, 11 Jul 2009 12:37:58 -0700

New York Mets P Arturo Lopez has been placed on the temporary inactive list, according to Adam Rubin of the New York Daily News.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Mets | Lopez claimed

Fri, 19 Jun 2009 13:41:07 -0700

Matthew Cerrone, of MetsBlog.com, posted on his Twitter page that the New York Mets claimed P Arturo Lopez off waivers from the San Diego Padres Friday, June 19, and assigned him to Triple-A Buffalo.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Padres | Lopez sent down

Mon, 11 May 2009 11:08:38 -0700

CBSSports.com reports the San Diego Padres optioned P Arturo Lopez to the minors Monday, May 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Padres | Lopez makes major league debut

Wed, 29 Apr 2009 18:57:50 -0700

The Associated Press reports San Diego Padres P Arturo Lopez made his major league debut against the Colorado Rockies Wednesday, April 29. He did not retire any of the four batters he faced, walking two, hitting one and giving up a bases-loaded single.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Padres | Lopez called up

Wed, 29 Apr 2009 00:52:01 -0700

The Associated Press reports San Diego Padres P Arturo Lopez was called up from Triple-A Portland Tuesday, April 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Padres | A. Lopez assigned to minor league camp

Sun, 05 Apr 2009 12:18:38 -0700

The San Diego Padres have assigned P Arturo Lopez to minor league camp, according to ESPN.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook