Tyler Flowers news, rumors and stats

 

Tyler Flowers

Atlanta Braves
Catcher | Ht: | Wt: 245


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
309376614371.214.291.395.686

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Tyler Flowers MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Braves | Ozzie Albies, Tyler Flowers starting first game

Mon, 25 Sep 2017 11:17:09 -0700

Atlanta Braves 2B Ozzie Albies and C Tyler Flowers will start the first game of a doubleheader Monday, Sept. 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Braves | Tyler Flowers returns to action

Thu, 21 Sep 2017 22:46:09 -0700

Atlanta Braves C Tyler Flowers (hand) was in the starting lineup Thursday, Sept. 21. It was the first time he'd played since Sept. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Braves | Three regulars sitting out Sunday

Sun, 10 Sep 2017 08:19:39 -0700

Atlanta Braves OF Matt Kemp, C Kurt Suzuki and SS Dansby Swanson are not in the starting lineup against the Miami Marlins Sunday, Sept. 10. C Tyler Flowers will start behind the plate and bat fifth, OF Matt Adams will bat sixth and play left field and INF Johan Camargo will bat seventh and play shortstop. In addition, OF Nick Markakis and 3B Rio Ruiz are back in the lineup Sunday.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Braves | Tyler Flowers reinstated

Fri, 08 Sep 2017 12:15:56 -0700

Atlanta Braves C Tyler Flowers was activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, Sept. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Braves | Tyler Flowers close to return

Wed, 06 Sep 2017 21:40:37 -0700

Atlanta Braves C Tyler Flowers (wrist) could be activated from the disabled list this weekend.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Braves | Tyler Flowers has CT scan

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 22:58:19 -0700

Atlanta Braves C Tyler Flowers (wrist) underwent a CT scan on his injured left wrist that showed no structural damage.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Braves | Tyler Flowers lands on disabled list

Wed, 30 Aug 2017 09:58:27 -0700

Atlanta Braves C Tyler Flowers (wrist) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with a left wrist contusion Wednesday, Aug. 30. In a corresponding move, C David Freitas was recalled from Class AAA Gwinnett.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Braves | Kurt Suzuki draws the start

Tue, 29 Aug 2017 12:31:52 -0700

Atlanta Braves C Kurt Suzuki will start and bat sixth Tuesday, Aug. 29, in place of C Tyler Flowers.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Braves | Matt Kemp back, Tyler Flowers starting

Mon, 28 Aug 2017 13:59:16 -0700

Atlanta Braves OF Matt Kemp (rest) and C Tyler Flowers are in the starting lineup and batting fourth sixth, respectively, Monday, Aug. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Braves | Tyler Flowers starts Tuesday

Tue, 22 Aug 2017 14:09:49 -0700

Atlanta Braves C Tyler Flowers will start Tuesday, Aug. 22, in place of C Kurt Suzuki.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press